Old 01-27-2007, 07:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 27,180
Dawn 2007

I know it early, but a was scoping d flyer and not impressed atall. Im guessing more performers will be added.
Old 01-27-2007, 08:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
I know it early, but a was scoping d flyer and not impressed atall. Im guessing more performers will be added.

If those are the only performers, then plenty people go blank dat fete.
Old 01-27-2007, 08:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
If those are the only performers, then plenty people go blank dat fete.
I dont know the history of it, but I was planning to go until I saw dat flyer.
Old 01-27-2007, 09:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
I dont know the history of it, but I was planning to go until I saw dat flyer.
I'm debating where to go before the D Vale breakfast fete. Dawn was supposed to be an option but its not looking to good. You really think Insomnia is going to be as bad as people saying?
Old 01-27-2007, 09:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
I'm debating where to go before the D Vale breakfast fete. Dawn was supposed to be an option but its not looking to good. You really think Insomnia is going to be as bad as people saying?
it not gonna be bad, is just yuh have to make up yuh mind 2 get down there early to beat traffic and then do a beach lime after unless yuh want to sit in traffic for hours.
Old 01-27-2007, 09:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
it not gonna be bad, is just yuh have to make up yuh mind 2 get down there early to beat traffic and then do a beach lime after unless yuh want to sit in traffic for hours.
dais it Chagaramus so frikken outta de way...traffic is always a b!tch!!
Old 01-27-2007, 10:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
dais it Chagaramus so frikken outta de way...traffic is always a b!tch!!
I went to Insomnia last year and had a ball but like Phoenix said you have to get there early to avoid the traffic and wait to when it is finish to avoid traffic heading home...
Old 01-27-2007, 11:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
DAMN, DAMN, DAMN...that flyer is a joke. I swear that is why I never make it to DAWN, I was never impressed with the line-up. I was hoping that they would get a better line up than years pass. Guess not. So now it is Bunji or Insomina
Old 01-28-2007, 12:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
they need to add destra and alantic to that fete there
Old 01-28-2007, 12:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

I ent a groupie, but lik meh cousin said yesterday, this is "Jumbie" season if d Madman ent performing at the fete, it aint a fete.
Old 01-28-2007, 02:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
With Bunji havining his show that night; thats one band less.
Old 01-28-2007, 02:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
With Bunji havining his show that night; thats one band less.
lol he doh count, he a zero for 2007, unless he singing he Cropover tunes
Old 01-28-2007, 02:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
lol he doh count, he a zero for 2007, unless he singing he Cropover tunes
Okkkk, thats your opinion but he has his favs. (I am not one )