Old 12-11-2002, 08:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
Damnn I now see why allyuh playing in Celosia!!

Allyuh need to check out all the perks Poison have with this all-inclusive section. These people are no joke Look at thing they have, down to a snow-cone man

This All-Inclusve section is Ultra-Exclusive with:

A full bar on Carnival Monday and Tuesday (Beer, Rum, Scotch, Vodka, Tequila, Baileys, Alize, etc.)

Sno-cone man.

Lunch and snacks on Carnival Monday and Tuesday, breakfast on Carnival Tuesday.

Carnival Monday gear by Radical Designs.

Customized "Celosia" bodymist fragrance, earrings and purse for the ladies.

Cigar for the men.

Male costume belt complete with your initials in rhinestones.

Carnival Survival Pack which would include, bandanas, water bottles, body glitter, chapstick.

Music truck featuring llive soca artistes.

Early registration bonus (i.e., before 31st Dec, 2002) a choice of one ticket to either, Girl Power, Insomnia, Glow, Wet Fete or Amnesia.

Coupons for a massage after Carnival.

Cool-down, Free Drinks lime on Ash Wednesday at Celosia's mascamp.

Discount to play J'ouvert with Staff Hire Fire Devils - (the "Exhaust package")..

L.T.B. (Locate the band) system. This is a tracking service where you can call a number at any time Carnival Monday and Tuesday and be told exactly where the section and band is located.

A GOOD JUMP UP, WINE DOWN SESSION…. GOOD VIBES.

Additional Security provided by Galvanize Entertainment provided by under cover police in conjuntion with exsisting Poison Security

Old 12-11-2002, 08:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

right. so what else is Rocky offering besides a pretty costume & good vibes????
Old 12-11-2002, 08:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

That is what I was asking meh damn self

All I know so far is a halter top and shorts for Monday and a music truck (doh ask meh with who cause meh nah know!! )
Old 12-11-2002, 08:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

I guess you will get the details fri @ the launch, but nobody coming w/ a better package than celosia
Old 12-11-2002, 08:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

For real, I am going to the launch with plenty question about what this 'all-inclusive' band is offering me!
Old 12-11-2002, 09:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez

All I know so far is a halter top and shorts for Monday and a music truck (doh ask meh with who cause meh nah know!! )
Celosia is offering a top from Radicals (not sure if shorts are included) and I believe some head gear. We have Jugglers music truck with us too.

The snow cone man was my favourite...I was so happy this year Carnival Monday when I saw him...
Old 12-11-2002, 11:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sugar Apple

Angry

now ah vex because this is exactly what i was trying to tell the family....yeah ramajay is nice but what else is there? Ah boi.....so frustrating
Attached Images

Old 12-19-2002, 03:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
for real, a costume, survival pack, outfit for monday. dais it.
Old 12-20-2002, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
D'Only1

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez

same thing he did for 2001 carnival. I still have meh halter top
Old 01-14-2003, 09:40 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 24
by the way, Celosia will also have a few professional photographers shooting the section on Monday and Tuesday with digital cameras. One is Triniscene.com and other is wyattgallery.com and other is Guardian Newspaper.

This means you can see the photos of yourselves on a computer at the Wind Down Lime or at the Mas Camp the next day.

Their will be a service for emailing you the images that you want or printing them out for you as regular snapshots if you want that too.

As well, all Celosia masqueraders can request to have fete tickets purchased in advance for them (for an additional fee). So when you reach Trinidad, all your tickets are ready to collect at the mas camp. You don't have to run around the place buying your fete tickets.