Old 11-16-2005, 12:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 930
Damit, so i must be de only Doofus

Left still looking for accomodations. I reefuse to stay in my family house packed with 20 people in one place.
Old 11-16-2005, 12:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,037
yuh shold have told me

Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
Left still looking for accomodations. I reefuse to stay in my family house packed with 20 people in one place.
I have a place right here and the have rooms and a pool CHECK IT
Old 11-16-2005, 12:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
I have a place right here and the have rooms and a pool CHECK IT
NEO i dont wanna go to no bible camp
Old 11-16-2005, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
NEO i dont wanna go to no bible camp
Old 11-16-2005, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
sticka
Old 11-16-2005, 01:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699

check yuh pm
Old 11-16-2005, 01:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Originally Posted by limergirl
check yuh pm
thanks
Old 11-16-2005, 02:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,420
we still have rooms at the the normandie, alicias palace, the nemoy, and carnettas inn.
Old 11-16-2005, 02:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Originally Posted by Nisha7
we still have rooms at the the normandie, alicias palace, the nemoy, and carnettas inn.
Hmm, link me please.