Old 09-09-2006, 08:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 28
dame lorraine option B

Do you all think it's that bad(meaning not nice)...my entire crew playing in that section and they all going for that one and its because my cousin knows the owner of the section...BUT I PREFER THE OPTION A....what you all think...is it that ugly?
Old 09-09-2006, 09:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

The option A is nicer, I like the headpiece on option B but between me and you it's easy to tell this section was designed by someone who is used to Poison. Something about this costume looks a tad bit koskel to me.

OPTION B

OPTION A

Option A is gorgeous and if you want to play in that costume, register for that section.It's your money being spent, your friends will still be in the same section as you and you won't be vex whole Carnival when you see other people in the costume you wanted to play in.

Last edited by Saucy_diva; 09-09-2006 at 12:57 PM..
Old 09-09-2006, 11:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by trinichica View Post
Do you all think it's that bad(meaning not nice)...my entire crew playing in that section and they all going for that one and its because my cousin knows the owner of the section...BUT I PREFER THE OPTION A....what you all think...is it that ugly?
Option B is not ugly. The costume is pretty. The colors are nice, etc, but the in my opinion, Option A is much nicer. It is different. Tribe is one all-inclusive band anyway and I would hope all of Dame Lorraine will be crossing together, so go for Option A if you like that more.
Old 09-09-2006, 12:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
They are both nice costumes (the colors are beautiful) but the seconf pic (the one with the fabric behind, doh know which option that is) is nicer and different. The waistband is fyahhhhhhhh. I am sure both options will be together because it is the same section, so play in the option u want and have fun!!
Old 09-09-2006, 12:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
i like the second option too...
Old 09-09-2006, 12:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
Saucy, I am glad I am the only one thinking Option B was "Poisonish" I really don't care for Option B at all. Option A is really nice.

Like previously stated, go with the one you like since they are both in the same section.
Old 09-09-2006, 06:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,951
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
They are both nice costumes (the colors are beautiful) but the seconf pic (the one with the fabric behind, doh know which option that is) is nicer and different. The waistband is fyahhhhhhhh. I am sure both options will be together because it is the same section, so play in the option u want and have fun!!
for real...

choose option A
Old 09-09-2006, 06:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
as long as you'll in the same band it doesn't matter what section your in. Pick what YOU like best.
Old 09-09-2006, 11:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,045
Go with what YOU like best. I personally think B looks a bit gaudy and A is definitely nicer.