el n00ño
Credits: 14,975
This DC car-ni-val, first time I play muuuuud....
Yes, I was de-flowered and I loved it! Nice meeting and re-meeting many Imixers (Kiz, Kev, W'Empress, Socaboy, Dcboy, LSK, Bake, JPtee, Chinee, Notorious, Blackrock, Cimo, Mystic, Jatrini, JaChiney, Dragon, Aquemini, Dru, VIpeaches, A Class, Shooter, Cook, Tuch, and more...) Madda Dan Dat was madda dan dat. Glow was hot. No, literally, it was hot as sh¡t. Great weekend overall. Ang, it was a pleasure. Taina, CG - Thank you so much as always. I'm gonna start house hunting for you in NJ so we can hang out more often. ![]()
http://cafepress.com/n00ntime Last edited by n00ner; 06-27-2005 at 01:33 PM.. |
Closet Exhibitionist
Credits: 3,308
el n00ño
IslandGem
Credits: 774
Tall Legg
Credits: 172
Hey n00ner, I did not meet you but I'm sure I saw Taina and here crew, but when I turned around to introduce myself girlie was gone. you are so little..... you did not even reach my shoulder. Hopefully I will meet you and others this weekend IMIX fete. But I agree GLOW was HOOOOOTTTTT on ![]() |
Temptress
Credits: 1,032
n00nie-pooh, it was a pleasure de-flowering you
mud was quite an experience this year if you find me a good place let me know. BTW..i know i said it before but you can come back anytime ![]() well...let me piggie back on n00ner's post. i want to say that it was nice to meet W'Empress, LSK, JPtee, XtacyReds, A Class Laydee, Chinee, Tittylatta and Notorious. I didn't get to chill with any of you but it was a pleasure meeting you, maybe next fete we can jump up together. Fiyah...i saw u darling for a second..i went to get the crew so they could meet u..i looked back and u were gone. Maybe next time Youngdru..you are a cutie Mr. Blackrock it was a pleasure meeting you too. ![]() Tuchanleggo i finally got your name down ![]() Miss Angiefyah girl u can come back anytime. Socaboy... now u owe me 2 things...a roti and a whine..check yourself ![]() It was also nice to see the rest of allyuh that i already know, Mysticvibes, Lady Mystic, DCboy, Bake&shark (btw, you were tasting real good friday night) , Kevlocks, Cimo Dragon, Shooter, Thcook, the notorious JAchinygyal, Bagogyal, Dancer, JAtrini, Socajunkie and last but not least TriniKiz..gyal...i will hook u up with dinner one of these weekends when there's nothing going on, BTW...did u get your roti? ![]() if i forgot anyone PLEASE forgive me....i'm trying to remember everyone's names. Last edited by Taina; 06-27-2005 at 10:01 AM.. |
Temptress
el n00ño
peeper
Credits: 175
nice meeting u too!!!
it was so fun hanging out with everyone...!! btw, thanks Dancer for feeding meh...it was real nice to hang out with you and ur pretty pretty niece on Sat. evening... now all i need is a lot of ![]() |
el n00ño
Tall Legg
When you had just walked in you and your crew were standing right next to me. Ypu guys made me feel like a GIANT. |
Tall Legg
n00ner handy fuh who boi????? Check d sig all leggs..... |
Temptress
i know we're short maybe next time i can get to meet u and your long legs ![]() BTW..was this at Glow? |

mud was quite an experience this year