Las Lap- Destra and Naya George
Credits: 56,876
Both Soca or Die and We Luv Carnival
Destra period...for some reason when I was listening to her tunes before I went I was saying she real weak this year, nothing she has was really moving me except for las lap a lil bit...I think i need to stop sampling songs on t-lime cause when you really hear them they sound completely different. |
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,267
Machel Jumbie
Was hearing it up hear, and kept asking myself what is the big hype about??.. Is not until I went down, and heard him perform it in a fete. When yuh see dat fcuka (Machel) bawl RAH!, meh pores just raise. Now everytime I hear it, the same feeling does come back of being in a fete with thousands of feters doin de Jumbie dance and everybody bawlin RAH! to the top of their lungs. Rhell madness! ![]()
#4 (permalink) | ||
Credits: 15,664
booooooo
Reppin' TnT
Credits: 4,769
Down De Road-Machel
and Moving Yuh-Benjai back to back. As BD said listening to the songs on T-lime/radio/cd's -vs- hearing it in a fete is really different. My song of choice for that is Fireball chune. When I heard it in a fete...I was like DAMNN!! this song sounded real good. |
Credits: 9,314
Ok this is when I need allyuh help. It was that song by Traffik (I think ) and that guy from "a small island" who name I can't remember. They played it when IP was going around the Savannah and people started cutting through the park across from Roxy and the dj said "ok people, act like the park is the stage" and people starting going MADDDDDDDDDDDDd with that tune!!
Credits: 15,664
Reppin' TnT
Credits: 4,769
(bad chune) |
Alliance mih seh!!!!
Credits: 3,399
benjai-moving ya
sign-destra im in luv wid dem tunes ![]() |
Credits: 1,119
party rocker... first it didnt catch meh but it finally catch meh and im like man dat chune sweet like a hype late part of jouvert song
Credits: 1,119
AIII see meh!
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,975
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
Credits: 9,314