Old 07-27-2007, 12:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,011
Curacao Carnival

Any of you ever did that scene, how was it for you
Old 07-27-2007, 12:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Drifter View Post
I can only imagine it...Curacao is such a beautiful island with beautiful peeps!!
Old 07-27-2007, 01:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,011
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
I can only imagine it...Curacao is such a beautiful island with beautiful peeps!!
Their season run long too like 2 months
Old 07-27-2007, 01:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

really? when? i would love to experience that
Old 07-27-2007, 01:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 56,865
No but I met this GORGEOUS hunk of charming man from Curacao in JA last year and he gave me his # and told me to come check it out....but I lost his # before I reach home..I don't even remember his name
Old 07-27-2007, 01:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

and how does this relate woman? lawd....
Old 07-27-2007, 01:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

and how does this relate woman? lawd....
He ask about the place carnival...the man tell me come check out the carnival..wha?
Old 07-27-2007, 01:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
He ask about the place carnival...the man tell me come check out the carnival..wha?
no, he asked:
Old 07-27-2007, 01:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

no, he asked:

oh, well to answer the question... I'm sure if I did it it would be a stupendous experience esp if they have more men that look like that
Old 07-27-2007, 01:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
oh, well to answer the question... I'm sure if I did it it would be a stupendous experience esp if they have more men that look like that
eh heh