The Black Knight
Credits: 108
Where de france was wunna... I en see NOBODY on de road or anywhere else...
Credits: 256
I seen a couple of yuh friends. I wasn't fully drunk yet but I'm sure I was pretty close. Actually...I don't think I saw u the whole of cropover. Did I?
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
i was wukkin up behind powerx4
:![]() |
The Black Knight
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
which truck? i was behind the one wid peter ram..but damn he talk to much!!!
Ms. Monogamous
Credits: 59
Me
I was wit Berger Boyz way before most trucks but as i was walkin back to get my food i linked with a few px4 people for a quick sec ... aint want security to mash me down...anyone was in 10 to 10 vip???? or wadadah on wed or thurs and sat morn my days may be off cause i aint even know what today was....
Credits: 3,316
I registered with px4 but jumped baje peter ram was talking too blasted much. Baje was off the hook. I making sure i jump with them officially next year by any means necessary. Loved having all those artist on the truck....in a frenzy...what a time big up baje....
Ms. Monogamous
Credits: 59
WHERE THE FACK WAS UUUUUU....???? I aint even go to glow...but went to wettest night wadadah twice and 10 to 10 ... i just chilled for the most part but 10 to 10 oh gosh....i got massive bruises on my knees....need i say more...
Pork Mout
Credits: 257
cah dear nobody aint tell u that Px4 had another music truck behind that one......I was behind the 2nd truck and had a blast....i cant tek on he voice neither....well yah had a good time after all....that is the main ting btw KADOOMENT was de bomb........i got my azzz soak but i iant stop wukin yet
Credits: 3,316
The Black Knight
I was on de left side of the stage (if u wwere facing it) near de entrance for 10-10 de whole night....
The Black Knight