Old 07-08-2005, 04:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Cropover....Costumes needed.

CC peeps, please help me out if you can. I am looking for some costumes in Baje.

PM me if you have a link.
Old 07-08-2005, 04:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
CC peeps, please help me out if you can. I am looking for some costumes in Baje.

PM me if you have a link.
Allyuh need more costume still? Trinibaje to the rescue, but I think it will be in African.

TB, I need one more male and female too, but was too embarassed to ask. I told them people to come on to Power where stuff is still available.
Old 07-08-2005, 04:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Originally Posted by zenzele1
Allyuh need more costume still? Trinibaje to the rescue, but I think it will be in African.

TB, I need one more male and female too, but was too embarassed to ask. I told them people to come on to Power where stuff is still available.
Yeah girl we need 3. Things kinda stagnant for the past couple of days so just making sure I am not missing any opportunities on the Mix.

Beggars can't be choosers but yuh know i have to pass on African.

BTW, What you doing in Power

Last edited by trinidarkie; 07-08-2005 at 04:39 PM..
Old 07-11-2005, 09:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Yeah girl we need 3. Things kinda stagnant for the past couple of days so just making sure I am not missing any opportunities on the Mix.

sorry i havn't been monitoring.. allyuh still need costumes?
Old 07-11-2005, 11:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Girl, I dont know. Is business I guess.

Is alright, we will be liming at all the fetes.
Old 07-11-2005, 11:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
sorry i havn't been monitoring.. allyuh still need costumes?

I maybe need 2. one male and one female.
Old 07-12-2005, 01:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
I maybe need 2. one male and one female.
ok give me until wednesday i am in and out of the office this week

i have an email to answer for you.. i see it.. its just.. work have me....agrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :
Old 07-12-2005, 04:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

allyuh pm me the sizes you need and how many etc etc...

let me see if this possible.

the impossible can be done right away, miracles take a little longer... so heng on!