Old 06-28-2004, 02:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,332
Cropover...Cable n Wireless

Cable n Wireless costumes...all I gotta say is...at least Krosfyah sounds great on the road.

www.candwcontact.bb/
Old 06-28-2004, 02:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 906
Is it me or is there only one mens and one womens section? My computer acting up?
Old 06-28-2004, 02:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,332
Originally Posted by zenzele1
Is it me or is there only one mens and one womens section? My computer acting up?
It's just you
Old 06-28-2004, 02:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 906
Originally Posted by Rummy
It's just you
Why I had to go back and look again. Those are the worse so far. They shoulda just come out with a tshirt band.
Old 06-28-2004, 02:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 18,681
Words cannot express
Old 06-28-2004, 02:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Dem tings look painful to wear......I mean have you seen the male "In the Game" costume?? Rude bwoy going fuh play cricket, I guess. In de year 2020?
"Be In Free"? I'd juss as well remain "in captivity". Even de models dem look disgusted.

Jesus.......

Last edited by Prettidolli16; 06-28-2004 at 02:24 PM..
Old 06-28-2004, 02:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 625
dat is jes funny

Features the game that is Barbados' and the Caribbean's most passionate symbol of Caribbean unity - Cricket.
cropover-cable-n-wireless-large-de-game-m.jpg  
Old 06-28-2004, 02:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
Features the game that is Barbados' and the Caribbean's most passionate symbol of Caribbean unity - Cricket.

Look he face.............Dat looking like "Tek meh out to de ball game tuh yuh?"
Steuppppppppppppppps.

LOL...