Old 04-03-2003, 10:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
cropover august4 th2003

cropover august 4th 2003 this year it will be off the hook cause a 100%BAJAN will be there and lowtown girl will be getting on stink then so book a flight with aa air jamaica,bwia and be there also:cool2 :flower
Old 04-03-2003, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Re: cropover august4 th2003

Originally posted by 100%bajan
cropover august 4th 2003 this year it will be off the hook cause a 100%BAJAN will be there and lowtown girl will be getting on stink then so book a flight with aa air jamaica,bwia and be there also:cool2 :flower
doh book with Bwee if yuh want to be there

but look for me inside eddies.. yes the drunk one with the trini flag
Old 04-04-2003, 10:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
Re: Re: cropover august4 th2003

Originally posted by trinibaje
doh book with Bwee if yuh want to be there

but look for me inside eddies.. yes the drunk one with the trini flag
THAT'S GOOD YOU WILL BE THERE YOU CAN FIND ME AT THE BIG SHOW DOWN AT EAST COAST WITH THE BLUE AND YELLOW HAIR WITH MY FLAG WAVING WUKING UP REAL STINK:angel1