Credits: 1,334
Cropover is almost here
What u been doing with your body to get ready?
I am offically on my carnival eating plan. No carbs for me Lots of exercise Lots of water (yuck) |
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 71
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
... - well nothing extra anyhow. I drink plenty water, eat healthy and don't excercise (anymore) and it works for me ![]() Last edited by Sweet Flo; 04-29-2007 at 12:36 PM.. |
Credits: 1,334
Sweeter Sauce
Big toe bullin...
Credits: 871
Are the Parade and most of the events in Bridgetown? I'm asking because I'm looking at a hotel somewhere called Needham's Point and I'd like to know how far it is from the events.
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 379
Yes girls I am exercising regularly now - not seen a difference yet, but I can feel it.
I am really cutting down now, I bought a dress the other day in my regular size but it look about 2 sizes too small, so that is my inspiration - I want to wear it to the Hilton fete. |
forever hungry!
Credits: 3,192
i've definitely been slackin when it comes to my cropover regime...
my overall go is to lose 10-12 lbs and tone up my thighs and lose the excess lower belly fat...but i have definitely not been doing anything to achieve that... when finals done i'mma join some exercise class and i wll have to force myself to tek up running...i'm not willing to mek too much adjustments to my diet cuz i like to eat...i will be mindful of what i eat at certain times but that's about it...and i drink wayyy more water... |
The Original Soca Vixen
Credits: 96
Well I bought one of those Gym Balls earlier in the year and after about 2 weeks got bored of using it...its become my footstool!!
Right now i'd like to be able to do some crunches in order to tone up my abs etc. But I have injured my neck and my back so things don't look to good for me in the fitness department. I'd also like to loose a lil weight on my thighs/tone em up! Currently dancing and drinking plenty water..oh and walking up escalators is all I am doing! |
The Original Soca Vixen
Thanx hun.....i'm routing for the both of us to be toned up for the Summer season period
..coz theres Notting Hill straight after!!!The pain is still pretty bad, found it hard to sleep last couple of nights..going back to GP this week because my medication is more or less done!I haven't helped myself by going out on thursday and trying to block the pain..coz I wanted to wuk up!! Its hard to watch everyone else have fun! ![]() |
Sweeter Sauce
The Original Soca Vixen
Thanx gurl..but honest I really do need to sort em out..they look like thunder thighs to me! I want my legs to look like yours and WIB in that pic!!!
Sweeter Sauce
aaww girl, thanks but you're petite and SERIOUSLY, there's nothing big about your thighs!

- well nothing extra anyhow. I drink plenty water, eat healthy and don't excercise (anymore) and it works for me 

..coz theres Notting Hill straight after!!!
is still pretty bad, found it hard to sleep last couple of nights..going back to GP this week because my medication is more or less done!