Old 07-05-2005, 03:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 256
Lightbulb Cropover/All-Inclusive Fete

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/ca...=2005-7-30&c=1

OK...since we gettin close, anyone trying to go? Working on a group rate, but I need a number to give them. It's before the other big fete that night, so you won't be missing anything.
Old 07-05-2005, 06:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 92
This thing sounds real interesting. I always like an all-inclusive.
Old 07-05-2005, 06:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
like i goin dead from fete in bim this year boy
Old 07-05-2005, 09:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

I am hearin there is also another all inclusive fete that day. Called Poolabash. That might also be a consideration, Rummy. Poolabash is only $33 US and has the same set-up as You. We need to organize.
Old 07-05-2005, 10:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
I am hearin there is also another all inclusive fete that day. Called Poolabash. That might also be a consideration, Rummy. Poolabash is only $33 US and has the same set-up as You. We need to organize.
What are the details on that one?
Old 07-06-2005, 12:06 AM   #6 (permalink)

It is a pool party with included food and liquor. With boozecruise being $50US the next day, unless YOU discount is real good, I aint gonna be able.

I should be getting a flyer soon, as soon as I do, I will post.
Old 07-06-2005, 10:52 AM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Originally Posted by zenzele1
It is a pool party with included food and liquor. With boozecruise being $50US the next day, unless YOU discount is real good, I aint gonna be able.

I should be getting a flyer soon, as soon as I do, I will post.

yuh take the words out my mouth......
Old 07-06-2005, 11:19 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
yuh take the words out my mouth......
It's a nice alternative for those not fortunate to get a booze cruise ticket:) I have some die-hard Krosfyah fans who would rather the event than the cruise
Old 07-06-2005, 11:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummacita
It's a nice alternative for those not fortunate to get a booze cruise ticket:) I have some die-hard Krosfyah fans who would rather the event than the cruise
Uhuh
Old 07-06-2005, 11:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
THE fan

Credits: 41
who are the guest artistes?will alison be there??
Old 07-06-2005, 04:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Originally Posted by kiki
who are the guest artistes?will alison be there??
no sicko
Old 07-06-2005, 05:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
THE fan

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
no sicko
Old 07-06-2005, 05:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

maybe if someone post about an all inclusive with alison you will make 250 posts
Old 07-06-2005, 05:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
THE fan

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
maybe if someone post about an all inclusive with alison you will make 250 posts
don't mind me
so is there an all inclusive fete with ali? Anyone knows her schedule?
Old 07-06-2005, 05:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

don't mind me
so is there an all inclusive fete with ali? Anyone knows her schedule?