Old 04-20-2009, 10:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,423
Thumbs up **Cropover 2K9 Cricket Fete Match**

Yeah as it stands it will be the imixers from the U.K. versus the U.S. of A. Plans are tentative and adjustments will be made based on feedback. Dont be scared its windball (tennis ball) crickets and all teams MUST be co-ed. If there is more interest from other regional Imixers from Barbados, Canada, etc........we can adjust and add more teams. If you are interested you the imixers in America can PM Swerve, pebblesjt or myself. In the bloody U.K. you can PM Socadiva70. The Plan is to have a nice lime and the location is great with the beach and food right across the road.

Tentative Date: 8/4/09

Tentative Location: Field between the Gap and Dover Beach

Tentative Time: 3PM after the UK Cruise

Cost: Bring yuh cooler wit drinks fuh yuh crew

More Info to Come

*Mods please give a day or 2 b4 moving*

Last edited by Picong; 04-20-2009 at 10:46 AM..
Old 04-20-2009, 01:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,088

Drunken Cricket..
Old 04-20-2009, 01:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,892
I would rather play basketball or football..
Old 04-20-2009, 01:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,999
I got to brush up my bowling skills yuh.
Old 04-20-2009, 02:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 24,358
Originally Posted by The Captain View Post
I got to brush up my bowling skills yuh.
You the captain.
WHy yall using tennis ball what happen to sponge.
Old 04-20-2009, 02:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
Naaahhh man.. To much energy exerted for those sports.
i want to sit out in the field wit a bokkle of Johnny and talking sh!t. how am I going to hold my cup playing football or basketball?
Old 04-20-2009, 03:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

word is d Brits have dat lined up fuh Sunday........not sure if is small goal doh
Old 04-20-2009, 03:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,892
Old 04-20-2009, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,840
Mods please move this to Carnival chat it's flooding the walls of backcaht. Thank you very much Yes I'm hating........ I will not be there.
Old 04-20-2009, 09:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Mods please move this to Carnival chat it's flooding the walls of backcaht. Thank you very much Yes I'm hating........ I will not be there.
allyuh could play hop scotch in Vincy
Old 04-20-2009, 09:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,551
You play sports :

Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
Naaahhh man.. To much energy exerted for those sports.
i want to sit out in the field wit a bokkle of Johnny and talking sh!t. how am I going to hold my cup playing football or basketball?
There will be no Johnny
Mount Gay only remember you will be in Bim.
Old 04-21-2009, 07:37 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
You play sports :

There will be no Johnny
Mount Gay only remember you will be in Bim.
Johnny walks EVERYWHERE......especially in bim.....johnny rasshole
Old 04-21-2009, 08:20 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,198
Count me in! Sounds like a nice lime. I can walk with Mount Gay Silver and Stags!
Old 04-21-2009, 09:36 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Count me in! Sounds like a nice lime. I can walk with Mount Gay Silver and Stags!
your not allowed to hold the cricket bat while you are drinking...
Old 04-21-2009, 09:50 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
yuh kno yuh on we team and not d Brits right?