Old 02-13-2005, 01:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Cropover 2k5 Info

hopefully miss moderator will make this a sticky... but i am coming back to post info on hotels, and apts, flights.. and bands. Look out of more info on group discounts etc.
Old 02-13-2005, 04:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 74
I will stay tuned for the info cause god knows i can't take my family after 2 days of being there
Old 02-13-2005, 05:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

APARTMENT INFO..(does not include hotels)

ON THE SOUTH COAST (highly recommended to stay on the south coast, easily accessible and close to most of the activities)

GENTLE BREEZE APARTMENTS - Personally recommend. Note that the two bedroom has one queen (in one room) and twin beds in another. Gentle Breeze is in an excellent location also! (but bring yuh mosquito spray)

Cleaverdale Guest house- - entire house avaliable....

SIERRA IN DOVER BEACH - whole house avaliable.

Bajan Flamingo (for the person who was looking for three bedrooms check this out)

SOUTH GAP HOTEL

YELLOW BIRD HOTEL

Blue Dolphin Apt

Bunker Edge Apr

Caribbe Breach in Hastings

Chateau Blanc

Cherry Garden

Cherry Tree -has avaliability for up to six people

MERIDIAN

(be back with more as time goes on.
Old 02-13-2005, 06:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
hopefully miss moderator will make this a sticky... but i am coming back to post info on hotels, and apts, flights.. and bands. Look out of more info on group discounts etc.
Old 02-13-2005, 06:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 92
It looks I like "I will be there"

The big man just okay ANU to BGI
Old 02-13-2005, 07:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Igrunt Wukkup

Credits: 29
thanks a mil girl I am inquiring now, lets hope it available for my dates, I willing to flex wid de days.
Old 02-14-2005, 08:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Check this site out also. Some decent properties.

http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/
Old 02-14-2005, 01:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 125
Baje,

Thank you, I'm just now looking for a house for friends and I...Looking forward to the rest of the info.
Old 02-16-2005, 10:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by topclassbubbla
Baje,

Thank you, I'm just now looking for a house for friends and I...Looking forward to the rest of the info.

MORE INFO LICKING DOWN TONIGHT...
Old 02-16-2005, 10:02 AM   #10 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
Nice of you to do this. I would do de same for Anu Carnival, except.............. I DOH WAH YALL CHUNTS THERE! :devil

Old 02-16-2005, 10:05 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
Nice of you to do this. I would do de same for Anu Carnival, except.............. I DOH WAH YALL CHUNTS THERE! :devil

PELT IT YOU!
Old 02-16-2005, 10:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Baje I met someone in trini that spoke very highly of you I will be BIMming IT this year for my B-Day.
Old 02-16-2005, 10:40 AM   #13 (permalink)
1/2 Bajan 1/2 Trini

Credits: 121
I am SO happy to see this post...I have my ticket already!!!
Old 02-16-2005, 10:42 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by nikki2nice
I am SO happy to see this post...I have my ticket already!!!

Did you get a decent priced ticket? I am looking now and the prices are a little outrageous
Old 02-16-2005, 10:42 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li
Baje I met someone in trini that spoke very highly of you I will be BIMming IT this year for my B-Day.
who dat? speaking highly of me huh.. must have been the rum