Old 06-19-2008, 09:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 326
Crop Over 2K8...Who are you on the road with?

I'm with contact...
Old 06-19-2008, 11:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27
There is only one band to be with

B

A

E

INTL

anything else is a farce.... you even got baje in your name kid.
Old 06-20-2008, 12:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,146
Originally Posted by degreeinsoca View Post

B

A

E

INTL

Um not that serious, but in Baje too
Old 06-20-2008, 10:12 AM   #4 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Originally Posted by degreeinsoca View Post

B

A

E

INTL

I have jumped with Baje in the past for the record...
Old 06-20-2008, 10:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 67

That was just wrong! I'm with Baje again this year. I hope all is well, Miss 100% Baje
Old 06-20-2008, 10:23 AM   #6 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post

That was just wrong! I'm with Baje again this year. I hope all is well, Miss 100% Baje
Hey girl!! You didnt even have to respond, I know exactly where you will be. I am great, it is the season I will pm you my numbers so you can give me a shout when you land.
Old 06-20-2008, 04:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 395
Originally Posted by 100%Baje View Post
Hey girl!! You didnt even have to respond, I know exactly where you will be. I am great, it is the season I will pm you my numbers so you can give me a shout when you land.
Refugees will be launching tonight....
Old 06-20-2008, 06:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 67
Originally Posted by 100%Baje View Post

lol @ the first sentence...

Sounds like a plan though. I reach last day of July.
Old 06-21-2008, 04:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Baje
Old 06-21-2008, 04:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 27,024
I out on d road.....i dere wit my frens.......if yuh looking fuh me I right rung d bend yuh could find me again
Old 06-21-2008, 07:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
I am wid ..........

I aint know
Old 06-21-2008, 11:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
I am wid ..........

I aint know
Girl, stop sticking, ya band launching tonight, ya gine down de road?
Old 06-22-2008, 12:38 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 30
sweet

I am back with baje in the purpe section......... my whole family will be in so I know it will be noice
Old 06-22-2008, 10:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,220
I am not playing with anyone, cause another year I stick and won't be going

But I am really impressed with Baje Intl, beautiful costumes this year!!
Old 06-22-2008, 10:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Bring your bucket let me fill it up with water