Old 12-11-2006, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,488
Cropover Websites

Im gathering info for a possible invasion of de Bajans in 2K7. If you have any useful sites just add it, no chatter in here please. This is what some friends provided thus far.

http://bookingsintimate.com/

and

http://www.barbados.org/
Old 12-11-2006, 11:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,003
http://www.baje-intl.com/
Old 12-17-2006, 12:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,900
http://kadooment.com
http://barbadosintimatehotels.com
www.islandhideaways.com

I use barbados.org usually for searching for places to stay...i look at other sites just to get additional pictures of the place.
Old 12-17-2006, 12:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,900
btw...when searching for a place to stay...try to stay on the south coast (and not too close to the airport). Worthing, Rockely/Hastings, St Lawrence Gap (Christ Church area...St Michael is ok too, but don't stray too far from bridgetown).
Old 12-17-2006, 01:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,948
*taking notes*
Old 12-17-2006, 01:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,230
hmmmmmmmmm. looks good.

can i put someting on layaway though?
Old 02-28-2007, 04:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Crop Over 2007

I need some advice...what fetes to got to? I get in from Tuesday before Kadoment, and leave the following Tuesday..

Please Help
Old 02-28-2007, 04:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
Tims open all week...but u can check out which night interest u

Wednesday - Waddadah

Thursday - Burger Boyz I hear dem was good....but cramped

Friday - Wadada Foreday morning fete does be wicked
or Baje fete....yah can even do both most people do

Saturday - during the day was PX4 and Baje all inclusive
(not sure if they will do it again)
- night 10 to 10 (Insomnia)

Sunday-Cohoblopot or Lara Fete
Old 02-28-2007, 04:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,481
when is booze cruise
Old 02-28-2007, 04:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
when is booze cruise
Sunday before Kadooment Day
Old 02-28-2007, 04:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post

Wednesday - Waddadah

So on Sunday, which fete is better (Booze Cruise or the above in bold)
Old 02-28-2007, 05:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,234
I am actually thinking of going myself and trying to get some information so thanks for this thread!!

What are the plane prices looking like???
Old 02-28-2007, 05:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
I am actually thinking of going myself and trying to get some information so thanks for this thread!!

What are the plane prices looking like???
$574 on Air Jamaica, American $600+
Old 02-28-2007, 07:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
1/2 Bajan 1/2 Trini

Credits: 1,868
I got mines for 432 from cheap tickets last week. 7/28-8/11

BIM here I come!!!!! BRING DRINKS
Old 02-28-2007, 08:30 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post

Wednesday - Waddadah

how u sending the girl to go fete in a cane field with baje on friday