Old 10-13-2005, 02:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,297
Creativity or Confusing?

What do you guys think of this bra top? I like the headpiece though looks cute and comfortable.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
I agree the bra top looks confusing.

But I love that headpiece. That is the cutest

Old 10-13-2005, 02:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 56,868
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva

What do you guys think of this bra top? I like the headpiece though looks cute and comfortable.
It looks like they couldnt make up their mind which way to go. Like they couldn't come with anything original so they put together mismatched ideas so they could call it "unique".
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2005, 03:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
i really like the headpice...

I think they tried to do something different...not feeling it, but when the entire costume together it actually doh look bad

Old 10-13-2005, 03:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Also since I didn't feel like making a new post, I will just jack this one

Here is the costume from the same people who bought Aphrodite Frontline this year...
Old 10-13-2005, 03:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970

The headpiece is nice but it seems like it doesn't go w/the rest of the costume.

As for the other costume, I think it is one of the few nice costumes Poison has (even though it is definitely a remix)
I wish the colors were a little brighter.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
i like it, it's different. believe it or not this one the very few costumes that i like that poison have.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

it's nothing confusing about it.. so i would have to say creative..

Old 10-13-2005, 03:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 641
The backline of Berries backline has the same headppiece...but tey dressed it up better

Old 10-13-2005, 03:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,695
the only thing wrong about the costume is the frickin aplique waistband
Old 10-13-2005, 04:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 56,868
Also since I didn't feel like making a new post, I will just jack this one

Here is the costume from the same people who bought Aphrodite Frontline this year...
That's ok but the colors just not working for me. If I had to choose between that and the above I'd take the mismatched one and yea, the headpiece is cute.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2005, 05:32 PM   #12 (permalink)

Honikane: I said the same thing...that is what I liked about Berries.

Baje: I am still trying to figure that out and the wristbands that looks like bandages.
Old 10-13-2005, 05:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 64

crap
Old 10-13-2005, 05:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nattyone
crap
lawd so few words to express youself LOL
Old 10-13-2005, 07:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
Originally Posted by limergirl
i really like the headpice...

I think they tried to do something different...not feeling it, but when the entire costume together it actually doh look bad

Love the headpiece , the top is somewhat confusing but overall the costume is okay!