Old 01-23-2007, 09:31 PM   #166 (permalink)

Credits: 6,564
lol....ahyo is a set ah ass!! lol

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 01-23-2007, 09:39 PM   #167 (permalink)

Originally Posted by wukkinup View Post
lol....ahyo is a set ah ass!! lol
dais why yuh lubs we
Old 01-25-2007, 02:11 PM   #168 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,245
good day people.
Old 01-27-2007, 01:06 PM   #169 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,541
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I'm excited for this year. I had so much fun with Players last year, I can't wait for this year. My crew and I were treated like royalty, the best part was being on de truck. My God the experience of Victoria Park and playing mas on stage it's so addictive. OOOOOOO JULYYYYYYYYYYY MAS IN TOWN I can't wait for VINCY MAS!!!!!!!!!! Flights are actually decent now I saw some going for 635 surprisingly. Maybe I should have booked now and get it over with .
girl!!!! we stayed on the truck WHOLE DAY i remember taking shots of strong rum oh the truck, oh gosh what was going thru my head, see what hanging with uncle dub gets ya?
Old 01-27-2007, 01:09 PM   #170 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,541
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
good day people.

my dads leaving in a few weeks to erect my other residency, i say we all stay there..........and get mashed on mimosas from day and rum from night

and NO more days like this,

and i payin for the cook this year