Old 03-19-2006, 10:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Countdown to TRINIDAD CARNIVAL 2007!!!!

Who say it's too soon.....we'll see!!!!!

Ok...I was waiting on Pebblesjt to start this...but here it is!!!!

The ticker will keep track

Now it's 11 months to Feb 19, 2007

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 03-19-2006 at 11:00 PM..
Old 03-19-2006, 11:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
why would i start a count down to tnt
I am bajan :
I am looking forward to cropover

althought i did look for a plane ticket today for tnt. Like yall have m haunted now too lord help me
Old 03-19-2006, 11:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
why would i start a count down to tnt
I am bajan :
I am looking forward to cropover

althought i did look for a plane ticket today for tnt. Like yall have m haunted now too lord help me

yes, I thought of that...however I saw in a thread where Miss SpiceTatik was egging you on to start one *so I just did*
Old 03-19-2006, 11:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Talking I right with yuh dey

Trini Ex girl, I on de count down mehself. Done have meh account going, and ah scoping out clothes already. In other words
LOOK OUT CARNIVAL 2K7 AH COMING!!!!!!

Last edited by socachile; 03-19-2006 at 11:11 PM..
Old 03-19-2006, 11:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socachile
Trini Ex girl, I on de count down mehself. Done have meh account going, and ah scoping out clothes already. In other words
LOOK OUT CARNIVAL 2K7 AH COMING!!!!!!

I am soooooo HAPPY!!!!
Old 03-19-2006, 11:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
englsh is my 5th language

Credits: 14,481
alyuh crazy...
Old 03-19-2006, 11:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
alyuh crazy...

HAUL IT OUTTA HERE I SAY!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-19-2006, 11:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

HAUL IT OUTTA HERE I SAY!!!!!!!!!

where that tambran ball ur 'posed ta bring for me yo?
like it really didnt mek it outta da airport eh...
Old 03-19-2006, 11:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

where that tambran ball ur 'posed ta bring for me yo?
like it really didnt mek it outta da airport eh...

I told you it wouldn't!!!
Old 03-19-2006, 11:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Take meh dey

alyuh crazy...
If I crazy well is only one thing I can say:

Take meh to St. Ann's

But just leh meh out two weeks b4 de Greatest Show on Earth!!!!
Old 03-19-2006, 11:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Take meh to St. Ann's

ENT!!!!
Old 03-19-2006, 11:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

Take meh to St. Ann's

is not even half way yet but alyuh counting down.
like i say b4

ALYUH CRAZY....
Old 03-19-2006, 11:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

I told you it wouldn't!!!

**shakes head and exits thread...**
Old 03-19-2006, 11:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 43
Red face

not that im counting or anything....

but 10 months ,3 weeks and 1 day till im in trini...
Old 03-19-2006, 11:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

is not even half way yet but alyuh counting down.
like i say b4

ALYUH CRAZY....

That's right!!!!!
11 MONTHS!!!!!