Credits: 16,204
Cough Cough
How up in here dry and dusty so?
I expect far threads to be populating this forum. Miami just there. Trinidad fever should be kicking in. What happened? After registration the hype machine die down or everyone gone cross the road? |
Credits: 9,231
i was saying the same damn thing. When i checked in there was only four people viewing
Credits: 16,204
Credits: 8,553
the carnival fever hit and die out
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,942
so sad...
Credits: 1,114
nothing much to be excited bout this yr. you either looking like yuh needing the ASPCA on the road or some muticolored hot mess so the pickings is slim this year. but I have found something to be floored about
Credits: 577
i was thinking the same thing it come like a chore coming in here now!! i guess the convo and threads reflect the costumes plain boring same s"!t different year!!! there are even certain bands that i respect artistically that even bore me but i will refrain from putting my mouth on them or the protectors of the trini gods will attack me
but for real one of the biggest thing i have noticed is there is ZERO IslandPeople hype this year is it that they have no people this year or that people are so ashamed of the hot mess they will be wearing they cant admit to it???? ....................... |
Credits: 2,970
Okay, this is serious now...it real dry and stale in here!!!! What going on???
Credits: 577
Credits: 622
Facebook is equally dead. There hasn't been a new post since sept 22. In fact, I thought that when Broward got a venue there would be more talk, but no. At this point, I just want it to be Thursday already.
Credits: 8,553
how about that carnival to blasted expensive this year
So people working overtime so they can pay to go

but for real one of the biggest thing i have noticed is there is ZERO IslandPeople hype this year is it that they have no people this year or that people are so ashamed of the hot mess they will be wearing they cant admit to it????