Old 03-09-2004, 01:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Angry Costumes that were horrific on de road......geeeez

So tell me, wat de fack?
Old 03-09-2004, 01:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

EGADS!!!!!!
Old 03-09-2004, 01:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Old 03-09-2004, 01:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Looking like spoil zaboca
Old 03-09-2004, 01:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
I don't see......

they don't look so horrible to me
Old 03-09-2004, 05:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally posted by brownskintrini
EGADS!!!!!!
I dont know if the costume is the problem.
Old 03-09-2004, 06:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Actually...Trapeze was the biggest dissapointment in person...
Old 03-09-2004, 06:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Originally posted by zenzele1
I dont know if the costume is the problem.

lol..... FUNNY
Old 03-09-2004, 06:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

i thought discomania head piece was worse than it appeared on the site.. but then again i had on fuzzy sailor skirt so who am i to judge
Old 03-09-2004, 07:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
Actually...Trapeze was the biggest dissapointment in person...
Agreed

I was so ga ga over that one and when I saw it in person EGADS!!!

Old 03-09-2004, 07:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
trini49

trapeze, genesis and discomania BIG disappointment.... ... i really thought they looked hot on the sites
Old 03-09-2004, 07:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Originally posted by trini49
trapeze, genesis and discomania BIG disappointment.... ... i really thought they looked hot on the sites
discomania didnt look good? please elaborate...cuz i am considering wearing that costume soon
Old 03-09-2004, 07:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by trini49
yuh didn't have tuh piss on dem
Old 03-10-2004, 01:32 AM   #14 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

I TOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLD ALLYUH THAT LOUD MOULIN ROUGE CRAP WAS UGLY. AND WAR DANCE AND GENESIS....*SIGGGGH***

TRAPEZE WAS VERY POORLY MADE, I SAW A LOT OF GIRLS WALKING AROUND WITH THEIR FRINGE STRINGS DRAGGING BEHIND THEM ONCE IT GOT CAUGHT ON SOMETHING OR IF SOMEONE BOWLED THEM TOO HARD!

AS FOR DISCOMANIA, I NEVER LIKED IT.....STILL DON'T. LADY SLAUGHTER, I HOPE YOU CHOOSE ANOTHER SECTION FOR NOTTING HILL. I FIND THE HEADPIECE VERY POORLY MADE AND HORRENDOUS. I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS ABOUT GALVANIZE, BUT I FIND EVERY YEAR THEY PUT OUT THESE CHEAP LOOKING, SUBPAR COSTUMES. I KNOW THEY HAVE A HUGE FOLLOWING ON IMIX, SO BUFF MEH IF YOU WANT IT'S JUST MY OPINION. I THINK FOR SUCH A POPULAR ORGANIZATION THAT THEY COULD DO A WHOLE LOT BETTER FOR THEIR MASQUERADERS IN TERMS OF COSTUME DESIGN. IT IS MY UNDERSTANDING HOWEVER, THAT THEY DO OFFER ONE OF THE BEST ALL INCLUSIVE DEALS ON DE ROAD...SO I GUESS WHAT THEY LACK IN ONE ASPECT, THEY MAKE UP FOR IT IN ANOTHER.

THIS WAS MY FIRST YR IN POISON, AND I'M VERY UNHAPPY ABOUT HOW MY COSTUME HELD UP. MISSING RHINESTONES, ETC. BUT I HAD FUN THOUGH. I BELIEVE I'M GOING BACK TO HARTS B/C AT THE END OF THE DAY, THE COSTUME LOOKS JUST AS GOOD AS WHEN I PUT IT ON AND MY HEADPIECE ISN'T A SHAMBLES.

SO BACK TO SCHEDULED PROGRAMMING...............

UDYAL, GIRL YOU WERE RIGHT! YOUR SECTION WAS HOT! THE PICS DID NOT DO IT JUSTICE AT ALL.

Last edited by Prettidolli16; 03-10-2004 at 01:36 AM..
Old 03-10-2004, 08:39 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Originally posted by Prettidolli16

AS FOR DISCOMANIA, I NEVER LIKED IT.....STILL DON'T. LADY SLAUGHTER, I HOPE YOU CHOOSE ANOTHER SECTION FOR NOTTING HILL. I FIND THE HEADPIECE VERY POORLY MADE AND HORRENDOUS. I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS ABOUT GALVANIZE, BUT I FIND EVERY YEAR THEY PUT OUT THESE CHEAP LOOKING, SUBPAR COSTUMES. I KNOW THEY HAVE A HUGE FOLLOWING ON IMIX, SO BUFF MEH IF YOU WANT IT'S JUST MY OPINION. I THINK FOR SUCH A POPULAR ORGANIZATION THAT THEY COULD DO A WHOLE LOT BETTER FOR THEIR MASQUERADERS IN TERMS OF COSTUME DESIGN. IT IS MY UNDERSTANDING HOWEVER, THAT THEY DO OFFER ONE OF THE BEST ALL INCLUSIVE DEALS ON DE ROAD...SO I GUESS WHAT THEY LACK IN ONE ASPECT, THEY MAKE UP FOR IT IN ANOTHER.
oh lawdie...well the only other section they have confirmed is SAVAGE and there aint no way in HELL i playin in dat..NO WAY I SAY!!...and as for ALL INCLUSIVE...well u arent allowed tro sell alcohol on the streets on notting hill, so that all inclusive hospitality wont even apply here.