Old 09-14-2005, 07:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Loving me is wonderful

Where can i find .............

web sites or info for the costume bands in miami. I know of islandfantasy are there any others?

Last edited by grenchild; 09-14-2005 at 07:34 PM..
Old 09-14-2005, 07:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 390
generationxmiami.net
Old 09-14-2005, 07:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Loving me is wonderful

thanks does anyone had another site?
Old 09-14-2005, 09:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 55
All Information on Miami Carnival Registered Masquerade Bands can be accessed by clicking this link:
http://www.miamicarnival.net/miami_carnival/bands
Old 09-15-2005, 09:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 27
www.flvagirls.com
Old 09-15-2005, 10:22 AM   #6 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 170
Originally Posted by grenchild
web sites or info for the costume bands in miami. I know of islandfantasy are there any others?
Aye I'm gonna have to reneg on our carna bull here...
Old 09-15-2005, 12:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Loving me is wonderful

Originally Posted by Cimo 2
Aye I'm gonna have to reneg on our carna bull here...

A A well who have a bull for me dey?
Old 09-15-2005, 04:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 170
Originally Posted by grenchild
A A well who have a bull for me dey?
Boy go to another site and put a pic of a oman in yah sig an ppl don't recognize you...

Its me Picknee
Old 09-16-2005, 12:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Loving me is wonderful

Originally Posted by Cimo 2
Boy go to another site and put a pic of a oman in yah sig an ppl don't recognize you...

Its me Picknee

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh yuh really thinki didn't know was you right
Old 09-16-2005, 12:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 26
Just in case you neva see di Picture Tekker's post

FLAVA GIRLS 2k5