Old 10-22-2003, 12:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Arrow costume question!

how does this head piece stay on your head? Combs inside the head piece.. i mean its obvious to me that is probably how it is but ah not to sure

Old 10-22-2003, 01:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Re: costume question!

Originally posted by Trinibaje
how does this head piece stay on your head? Combs inside the head piece.. i mean its obvious to me that is probably how it is but ah not to sure

If not combs they could have some kind of elastic that goes behind the ears or head, like how children's party hats are...

I may have to investigate how they planning to work that one.
Old 10-22-2003, 03:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
Re: Re: costume question!

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
If not combs they could have some kind of elastic that goes behind the ears or head, like how children's party hats are...

I may have to investigate how they planning to work that one.
yes they have a thin elastic band on the hats.....
Old 10-22-2003, 04:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Re: Re: Re: costume question!

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
yes they have a thin elastic band on the hats.....
goes around the back of your head?
Old 10-22-2003, 05:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
Re: Re: Re: Re: costume question!

Originally posted by Trinibaje
goes around the back of your head?
yeah... just behind your ears to back of head... depend on how thick it is and the material it hurts sometimes after wearing it for a long period...
Old 10-22-2003, 06:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Trinibaje...

I think it's one of those headband thingamabobs with the elastic behind it.
Old 10-23-2003, 10:00 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 268
YEAH IS ONE OF THOSE BANDEAU THINGS ASK BIG MIKE HE DOES MAKE THEM EVERY YEAR
Old 10-23-2003, 11:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally posted by NEO ONE
YEAH IS ONE OF THOSE BANDEAU THINGS ASK BIG MIKE HE DOES MAKE THEM EVERY YEAR