Old 02-02-2006, 02:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation Costume Pickup...

I feel sorry 4 those ppl @ the mascamp....the drama!!!
Old 02-02-2006, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 379
why? whats happened?
Old 02-02-2006, 02:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

usually @ the mascamp when its time 2 pick up the costumes, ppl cussing and complaing about its not the right size, headpiece not right, all kinds of commesssssss...
Old 02-02-2006, 02:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 134
last year tribe had a bad pick up on carnival friday. got ther at 4 pm did not leave till 10.30. after waiting in a long azz line. it was crazy.. no more picking up last minute. get there early and go early
Old 02-02-2006, 02:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

I have never had problems when to pick up my costume
always go on the day I'm suppose to or even before....
Old 02-02-2006, 02:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 46
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
usually @ the mascamp when its time 2 pick up the costumes, ppl cussing and complaing about its not the right size, headpiece not right, all kinds of commesssssss...
which mas camp ?
Old 02-02-2006, 02:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

this is why yuh don't dillydally....
Old 02-02-2006, 03:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Exclamation

i know, but sumtimes on the day u suppose 2 pick it up, theres craziness.... (btw almost all mascamps)
Old 02-02-2006, 03:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

i know, but sumtimes on the day u suppose 2 pick it up, theres craziness.... (btw almost all mascamps)
I have to say I have always loved how Poison had their set up. Various locations for the sections etc.....
Stickin to schedules etc...is a good thing *though at times one cannot prepare for the onslot of people wanting costumes and hangin around the camp like vultures*

when my friend and i went to get our costume last year it was no problemo...we got to the house...tried on changed brasetc....and it was cool
Old 02-02-2006, 03:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Exclamation

Old 02-02-2006, 05:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
all i know is IP better not have any confusion with picking up costumes. they already got cussed from me a few weeks ago & i ent reach yet!
Old 02-02-2006, 09:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Princess!

Credits: 408
Yea...please no confusion. Allyuh please post when yuh hear...