Old 10-21-2008, 06:42 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,212
The Costume That Got Away

What is one costume that you wish you could have played in? That one that you look at the pictures of others in the costume and you wish you have registered in that section.

For me, it is IP's butterfly frontline from thier first year. Every time I look at pictures of that section I am saddened. I hope someone recycle it so I could get those big wings.
Old 10-21-2008, 10:15 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
IP Pride.......that was a beautiful costume.
Old 10-21-2008, 10:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,949
Originally Posted by xtasyreds View Post
what is one costume that you wish you could have played in? That one that you look at the pictures of others in the costume and you wish you have registered in that section.

For me, it is ip's butterfly frontline from thier first year. Every time i look at pictures of that section i am saddened. i hope someone recycle it so i could get those big wings.

+1
Old 10-21-2008, 11:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

One more - Goddess and Defenders (non-caged bra) made me sad that I played in that shitey costume Mirage.
Old 10-21-2008, 11:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,265
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
One more - Goddess and Defenders (non-caged bra) made me sad that I played in that shitey costume Mirage.

Caged bra for me, Lawd that thing was AMAZING!
Old 10-21-2008, 12:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,041
What is one costume that you wish you could have played in? That one that you look at the pictures of others in the costume and you wish you have registered in that section.

For me, it is IP's butterfly frontline from thier first year. Every time I look at pictures of that section I am saddened. I hope someone recycle it so I could get those big wings.
i texetd u??????? tex me back lol
Old 10-21-2008, 12:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sha2005 View Post
i texetd u??????? tex me back lol
Steupse.
Old 10-21-2008, 01:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Steupse.

o ok buss style wait to u come home and want to see BB he is going to say u was being mean to mi mommmy in this trini accent LMFAO
Old 10-21-2008, 02:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sha2005 View Post
o ok buss style wait to u come home and want to see BB he is going to say u was being mean to mi mommmy in this trini accent LMFAO
MAMMY!!! I want to see Aunty Xreds. I am going to beat the trini out of that baby.
Old 10-21-2008, 02:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200

I love, love, love that costume. I still have it with all parts (minus part of my wing) on display at home... love it!!
Old 10-21-2008, 02:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
I love, love, love that costume. I still have it with all parts (minus part of my wing) on display at home... love it!!
Shutup!!!

That costume was the only reason I was sad I missed Trinidad that year.
Old 10-21-2008, 03:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,381
Poision Jump Up and Kiss Me was the one i let get away.......
Old 10-21-2008, 03:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

MAMMY!!! I want to see Aunty Xreds. I am going to beat the trini out of that baby.

LMFAO nooooooooo leave him he cant help it
Old 10-21-2008, 03:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
Sound a likkle salty, my sista...
Old 10-21-2008, 03:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
Tribe's Nylon Pool