Old 01-17-2005, 04:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Costume broker strikes again - Tribe Costumes for sale

Two female tribe costumes for sale. One in Innu Warriors and the other in Warchant (The Canadian section). PM me if you interested. The Sky Dancer costumes are no longer available.

I don't have any old PMs so if you PMed me before can you send it again.

BTW, good job mods!!!!!!!!!! :)
Old 01-17-2005, 04:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Two female tribe costumes for sale. One in Innu Warriors and the other in Warchant (The Canadian section). PM me if you interested. The Sky Dancer costumes are no longer available.

I just notice I lose all my old pms too. :devil
Old 01-17-2005, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335

i WAS LOOKING FOR 2 TRIBE IN THE SAME SECTIONS.
darn.

2 weeks we reaching and can yall believe I still don't have no mass steupps.
Old 01-18-2005, 08:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
saucywow

Alot of people are selling Tribe costumes I thought it was only me..I switched from Machupichu to Aiisha in Poison
Old 01-18-2005, 09:00 AM   #5 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245

Check your pm. I need size information and who has the reciept.
Old 01-18-2005, 10:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

The sizes are

Innu Warriors – Option B

23 waist

33 hips

32B

x-small bottom

Warchant – Same specs but with a small bottom.

If yuh interested, PM me for contact info etc.
Old 01-18-2005, 10:22 AM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
The sizes are

Innu Warriors – Option B

23 waist

33 hips

32B

x-small bottom

Warchant – Same specs but with a small bottom.

If yuh interested, PM me for contact info etc.
Eh eh how you become Tribe broker! Yuh still playing IE???
Old 01-18-2005, 10:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
Eh eh how you become Tribe broker! Yuh still playing IE???
Yeah girl. Costume already paid for and looking for a Monday outfit.

I was never playing in Tribe. I have a few friends who signed up though and now they looking to make the move.
Old 01-18-2005, 10:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Yeah girl. Costume already paid for and looking for a Monday outfit.

I was never playing in Tribe. I have a few friends who signed up though and now they looking to make the move.
Yuh still looking for Monday Outfit even though we getting Baby t's ? Or you not wearing dat?
Old 01-18-2005, 10:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
Yuh still looking for Monday Outfit even though we getting Baby t's ? Or you not wearing dat?
Actually I am looking for some shorts to wear with the baby tee, which is like looking for a needle in a haystack in this blasted cold
Old 01-18-2005, 11:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Actually I am looking for some shorts to wear with the baby tee, which is like looking for a needle in a haystack in this blasted cold
Who yuh telling!!! I in CANADA rememba!!! I was just about to post in In Vogue to find out where I could find nice shorts online for those of us who are booty endowed. Anybody know?
Old 01-18-2005, 03:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
i WAS LOOKING FOR 2 TRIBE IN THE SAME SECTIONS.
darn.

2 weeks we reaching and can yall believe I still don't have no mass steupps.
I aint know you were thinking of coming over to the Tribeside. I coulda hook you up long time. PM if you still interested.
Old 01-18-2005, 04:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by zenzele1
I aint know you were thinking of coming over to the Tribeside. I coulda hook you up long time. PM if you still interested.
Jeez I late as usually

My friend is sticking so I don't really know thw status of my costume yet.
Old 01-18-2005, 07:45 PM   #14 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
Jeez I late as usually

My friend is sticking so I don't really know thw status of my costume yet.
Hey check your pm in five.
Old 01-18-2005, 08:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 25
I may also have a Tribe costume for sale .... damn I forgot the name of meh own section ......

............. Now I'm gonna be all by myself
Blasted girl wait to damn lont to buy she plane ticket.