Old 09-23-2005, 12:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Is this costume available in IP??

i have only seen this pic once and it hasnt been elaborated on can anyone tell me anything about it??
costume-available-ip-rain_a_horz_lg32.jpg  
Old 09-23-2005, 12:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 782
Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
i have only seen this pic once and it hasnt been elaborated on can anyone tell me anything about it??
Old 09-23-2005, 12:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,162
girl me and Empress been askin bout dat costume since the launch, always thought there was supposed to be 4 Rain costumes
but its not an option on the site
Old 09-23-2005, 12:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by A class laydee

ssoooo what happened?
Old 09-23-2005, 12:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,389
http://islandpeoplemas.com/rain.htm
I am not sure if this is type of elaboration u looking for, but that's all I know about the costume
Old 09-23-2005, 12:42 AM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by PtHova
girl me and Empress been askin bout dat costume since the launch, always thought there was supposed to be 4 Rain costumes
Old 09-23-2005, 12:43 AM   #7 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,389
On the site they say that with option B you can add a backpack... perhaps this is the Option B backpack
Old 09-23-2005, 12:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by shortsweetness
On the site they say that with option B you can add a backpack... perhaps this is the Option B backpack
yea thats what i thought... but when u look u can see that its a whole different costume, different top, different bottom different accesories
Old 09-23-2005, 12:45 AM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

ssoooo what happened?
I was wonderin the same thing also
Old 09-23-2005, 12:46 AM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

they shud make it a regular costume wit backpack like they were gonna do wit the naked one cuz it does have a boa backpack
Old 09-23-2005, 12:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 597
thats a complete different costume from option B. that costume is strapless and the waistband is longer in the middle, also the leg bands are different too. as for if its being offered, i dont know.
Old 09-23-2005, 12:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by shortsweetness

i think dats for the halter top costume
maybe im wrong
Old 09-23-2005, 12:48 AM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by A class laydee
I was wonderin the same thing also

u didnt register?
Old 09-23-2005, 01:01 AM   #14 (permalink)
IslandGem

u didnt register?
yeah i did.....

I would have died by now
Old 09-23-2005, 10:06 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,047
I was told that the strapless bra option is no longer being offered. There is the option B with or without the backpack and the frontline.