Old 02-03-2006, 05:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 27,180
Cool Cooler Fete

Who going? Allyuh start packing yuh cooler? Does your cooler have wheels like a trailer in a trailer park? Who buying styrofoam (sp) coolers? Yuppies dont reply, ok I know allyuh not going.

Last edited by Picong; 02-03-2006 at 06:01 PM..
Old 02-03-2006, 06:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 148
exactly, doh come in and bash!! jus doh reply!!

btw, mine aint pack yet, hell mine aint even bought yet. but i gettin a cheap ass styrofoam version and packin it with vodka and pineapple juice

we gots to keep it ghetto!!!
Old 02-03-2006, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
exactly, doh come in and bash!! jus doh reply!!

btw, mine aint pack yet, hell mine aint even bought yet. but i gettin a cheap ass styrofoam version and packin it with vodka and pineapple juice

we gots to keep it ghetto!!!
Ah was talking to meh boy in trini last night, we going with a regular hard cooler. no wheels, negros like to stand up on de coolers. good luck with de styrofoam, last year a big ting give a man a juk and he and she fall back and buss de coolers
Old 02-03-2006, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by nygee
Ah was talking to meh boy in trini last night, we going with a regular hard cooler. no wheels, negros like to stand up on de coolers. good luck with de styrofoam, last year a big ting give a man a juk and he and she fall back and buss de coolers
lol but its only girls in my crew, and none of us totin any damn cooler, esp. after a fete! that styrofoam gettin left in pier one!
Old 02-03-2006, 06:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Question

Speaking of Cooler Fetes...

Why is there still a Barbarossa Cooler Fete?

I heard the Alison Hinds ad for Feb.10th.
Old 02-03-2006, 06:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
lol but its only girls in my crew, and none of us totin any damn cooler, esp. after a fete! that styrofoam gettin left in pier one!
did u say only girls, listen its ah coincidence or what, is only man in my crew, yuh know we could form a nice fort wit all dem coolers
Old 02-04-2006, 02:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

When is cooler fete...I might decide to try my hand and go this year with my younger cousins
Old 02-04-2006, 03:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 23
always wanted to go but the ppl i rolling with heading Girl Power
Old 02-04-2006, 06:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
When is cooler fete...I might decide to try my hand and go this year with my younger cousins
Pier 1 Cooler Fete, Pier 1, Chaguaramas-2/24/06
Old 02-04-2006, 06:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kewwie
always wanted to go but the ppl i rolling with heading Girl Power
too bad, all yuh need to do is plant de seed an start a rebellion.
Old 02-04-2006, 11:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 94
who is performing this year????
Old 02-04-2006, 11:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

all you cooler peeps...have ah time....
Old 02-04-2006, 11:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 24
all you cooler peeps...have ah time....
sure will
Old 02-04-2006, 11:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Thickting
sure will

I bet you will missy...and doh mash up Trini when yuh reach please....leave some for us to do as well
Old 02-04-2006, 11:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Thickting
sure will
3 days huh, start packing yuh cooler early homey