Credits: 6,459
waste of time
But snowcone truch so we can pour some johnny in it now dat is BOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS |
Credits: 188
Credits: 6,721
Not necessary especially if it is increasing the cost of costumes. Add air conditioned bus and portable powder room to the list too.
Credits: 41,525
I think Misters are very necessary, I'm not going wine up on a set of Misses.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 2,699
cool zone.....could do without it...waste ah space
snow cone....nice but plenty vendors who could use the sale selling that at every corner portable potty..ah aint go like, real convenient mobile rest trucks...another waste..is wah de pavement for costume adjuster.... ![]() |
Credits: 41,525
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 6,459
Credits: 229
![]() True indeed.. But seriously I like the idea of having a cool zone, I would like to have a spot where I can cool down from the blistering heat rather than have to walk around with a rag full of ice like I did this year.... |
Credits: 6,721
Credits: 56,869
Cool zones and Misters-Yes
AC Rest Truck - Double Yes Powder Room - Double Yes Locater Shuttle - Yes Snowcone -Nope
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
The Original Diva
Credits: 2,868
never had it before don't need it now who the hell want to interupt the fun to cool down what is the point
Blah!
Credits: 2,387
But that might just be me ![]() |
Credits: 2,398
Snocone I can find on every and any corner, as well as the men on bicycles roaming the bands. I support them every year, it's only what, 1-2 TT? Mix it wid some alcohol and I'm good. I think I'm the only one who still gets the the all inclusive food, and buys food on Charlotte St. as well as in St. James. I can't neglect to give the scrunting vendors a lil something. Their food does taste better than the band's food anyway. |
Credits: 2,398
I doh be hot so, especially with that seabreeze. Buh dais just me. The only thing I can't take is being packed up in the sun, in one spot, for 6 hours. ![]() |
hmmmmmm
I get to choose