Old 09-07-2006, 06:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,449
Continental Airlines

doing things in secret. for those of you who booked early and got good deals please re-check with the airline. they have already changed the non-stop flt lvg on tue feb 13th to a one-stop, connecting in Houston. the non-stop is now lving on sat.10. if you change to saturday they may try to give you a higher fare but just tell dem where to go and all will be good.............hopefully
Old 09-07-2006, 09:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,473
Originally Posted by CurryAnna View Post
doing things in secret. for those of you who booked early and got good deals please re-check with the airline. they have already changed the non-stop flt lvg on tue feb 13th to a one-stop, connecting in Houston. the non-stop is now lving on sat.10. if you change to saturday they may try to give you a higher fare but just tell dem where to go and all will be good.............hopefully
Best thread yuh ever make . Thank you. I just called them and moved up to the 10th. They didnt give me a hard time, no fare increase. Pressure now. What to do with all that extra time now? Thanks and I love you
Old 09-08-2006, 11:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,449
Originally Posted by nygee View Post
Best thread yuh ever make . Thank you. I just called them and moved up to the 10th. They didnt give me a hard time, no fare increase. Pressure now. What to do with all that extra time now? Thanks and I love you
yuh could buy mih that drink on de plane......
Old 09-08-2006, 11:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CurryAnna View Post
yuh could buy mih that drink on de plane......
No scene. Just let meh know what yuh drinking. And if any other imixers tell yuh ah promise dem drinks 3 years ago and they still ent get it tell dem ah ordered it on BWEE and thats why.
Old 09-08-2006, 11:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 229
No scene. Just let meh know what yuh drinking. And if any other imixers tell yuh ah promise dem drinks 3 years ago and they still ent get it tell dem ah ordered it on BWEE and thats why.
I was just about to same something!
Old 09-08-2006, 11:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,944
Old 09-08-2006, 12:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mochany25 View Post
I was just about to same something!
U is one ah dem peepers who does become visible come Carnival time ah heard about. Didnt I offer u a drink on Maracas. Well if I didnt check meh by the same spot on the same day next year.
Old 09-08-2006, 12:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 229
U is one ah dem peepers who does become visible come Carnival time ah heard about. Didnt I offer u a drink on Maracas. Well if I didnt check meh by the same spot on the same day next year.
No u didn't offer me anything and you had that big cooler sitting there Stupes!
Old 09-08-2006, 12:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mochany25 View Post
No u didn't offer me anything and you had that big cooler sitting there Stupes!
Damn u got good memory. Well yuh know meh head was a little bad that day. Next time ah have yuh. Im assuming since you making a guest appearance your bizness in order for February.

Last edited by Picong; 09-23-2006 at 05:55 PM..
Old 09-23-2006, 06:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

bumpy
Old 09-23-2006, 06:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Damn u got good memory. Well yuh know meh head was a little bad that day. Next time ah have yuh. Im assuming since you making a guest appearance your bizness in order for February.
doh forget my drinks and a wine on carnival monday and tuesday...
Old 09-23-2006, 06:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
doh forget my drinks and a wine on carnival monday and tuesday...
If yuh lucky and behave yuhself yuh might get them before
Old 09-23-2006, 06:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

If yuh lucky and behave yuhself yuh might get them before