Old 09-29-2006, 10:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,785
Lightbulb Congrats IP lottery winners

I would like to congratulate the lucky winners of de IP lottery...

De first 200 lucky ones who meet our size restrictions...ah mean...requirements...will receive a confirmation

De rest ah allyuh...tough facking luck...ahem...ah mean better luck next year

We would like to thank allyuh for yuh money...ah mean...support.

Sincerely,

I land people cash
Old 09-29-2006, 10:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 259

sorry i couldn't help it
Old 09-29-2006, 11:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,254
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post

De first 200 lucky ones who meet our size restrictions...ah mean...requirements...will receive a confirmation

Sincerely,

I land people cash
Wow
has anyone ever told you that you hold back too much?
you should really start saying what you feel.....
Old 09-29-2006, 11:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
makeup artist...not god!

Sincerely,

I land people cash
Old 09-29-2006, 11:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,207

Sincerely,

I land people cash

LMAO @ IP Lotto winners. You mean more like IP carnival Power Ball winners. You go really have to hide when you reach Trinidad for this post.LOL NO Insomnia fete tickets for you this year. I told you they were going to sell out all their online registration under an hour.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 09-30-2006, 12:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
Old 09-30-2006, 09:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 56,868
You need lix.

so wait...IP sold out online? I'm all out the loop..lemme go check Saucy blog.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-30-2006, 12:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,377
Girl i think we all get how you feel about IP.
Old 09-30-2006, 06:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 234

Sincerely,

I land people cash

i will like to thank jesus and me gold card for the calaboration on making me. i will like to thank my mortage company for understanding y i cah pay the loan for the next 2mts. my job for allowing me to work 16hr days. and most off all gateway and comcast because with out u they never could ah gotten part of my mortage payment. oh and to all the little people that belived me when i said a big mac was only a veggie burger. on behalf off all ah all yu i accept my lottery winning.. thanks island people for setting the standard and keeping my credit score in the 4hundreds.

i am registered: .

Last edited by turboex; 09-30-2006 at 06:05 PM..
Old 10-02-2006, 08:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 19,785

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Girl i think we all get how you feel about IP.
Me? I love IP...dey import beautiful mas...dey inject life into carnival central...I get endless laughs as de drama continues to unfold...dey really do deliver de total carnival experience...I looking to play wit dem next year...all I need is $600 and a dream

Island people in de air
Old 10-02-2006, 08:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,492

Sincerely,

I land people cash

jus facking idle i tell you
Old 10-02-2006, 09:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 41,523

Sincerely,

I land people cash

Old 10-02-2006, 09:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex View Post
i will like to thank jesus and me gold card for the calaboration on making me. i will like to thank my mortage company for understanding y i cah pay the loan for the next 2mts. my job for allowing me to work 16hr days. and most off all gateway and comcast because with out u they never could ah gotten part of my mortage payment. oh and to all the little people that belived me when i said a big mac was only a veggie burger. on behalf off all ah all yu i accept my lottery winning.. thanks island people for setting the standard and keeping my credit score in the 4hundreds.

i am registered: .

I don't know who's worse in this thread. You or 1trinigyul.

Old 10-02-2006, 09:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Me? I love IP...dey import beautiful mas...dey inject life into carnival central...I get endless laughs as de drama continues to unfold...dey really do deliver de total carnival experience...I looking to play wit dem next year...all I need is $600 and a dream

Island people in de air
They are also starting thier "Get Fit" routine early by having me laugh my abs into a tight six-pack.

ISLAND PEOPLE IN DE AIR!

Old 10-02-2006, 09:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,254
I swear IP must be cursing CC daily....
dey really getting a beating in heh