Old 02-27-2006, 07:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
ICE

Credits: 40
Come play mas with Royal Fantasy for DC Carnival 2K6

It's a new year and I.C.E. Entertainment and Arious Entertainment are launching a brand new band, Royal Fantasy for DC Carnival. This year's DC Carnival parade will take place on February 24th and will again host hundreds of thousands of visitors from around the globe.

Our three beautiful, colorful sections in this year's band are Venus' Rapture, Nefertiti's Passion and Aphrodite's Fantasy. All costumes will be designed and crafted in Trinidad.

For more details on playing new mas with a difference, PM me!!

Bless
ICE
Old 03-09-2006, 08:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
ICE

Email icecarnival@yahoo.com or PM me for more info..
Old 03-09-2006, 08:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
Originally Posted by ICE
It's a new year and I.C.E. Entertainment and Arious Entertainment are launching a brand new band, Royal Fantasy for DC Carnival. This year's DC Carnival parade will take place on February 24th and will again host hundreds of thousands of visitors from around the globe.

Our three beautiful, colorful sections in this year's band are Venus' Rapture, Nefertiti's Passion and Aphrodite's Fantasy. All costumes will be designed and crafted in Trinidad.

Bless
ICE
this is a typo right?
Old 03-10-2006, 08:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
ICE

Cool

Thanks babe. Trini Carnival still on my mind. The DC Carnival date is:

JUNE 24TH
Old 03-10-2006, 09:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 123
Originally Posted by ICE

Bless
ICE
any pics

I have this I-don't-play-mas-unless-it-in-Trinidad Policy, however, let me see what's up and we'll see.
Old 03-10-2006, 03:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sprang

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by kevlocks
any pics

I have this I-don't-play-mas-unless-it-in-Trinidad Policy, however, let me see what's up and we'll see.
Doh mamaguy de man nah ?
Yuh know you in de mud and getting on DIRTY !!!
Old 03-10-2006, 11:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
ICE

Originally Posted by kevlocks
any pics

What up Kev? Band launching with actual costumes coming soon. Will have models with costumes and website launched at that time. Hope to see you there..
Old 03-20-2006, 02:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
ICE

Exclamation

Sunday, March 26th
ROYAL FANTASY CURRY QUE FUNDRAISER

will feature
Models in Costumes
Music

A fabulous menu of
Buss-up-shot
Curry Chicken
Curry Shrimp
Dhalpourie

and

Drinks will be on sale

PM me to RSVP and for details!!

Bless
Old 03-24-2006, 06:46 AM   #9 (permalink)
ICE

Forgot to add curry goat to the menu here..