Old 02-23-2009, 03:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,955
CNC3 or Synergy TV for Carnival Feed

I signed up for Jump TV (free membership) and my feed coming in good...

either Synergy or CNC3 channel

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)

Last edited by SweetControversy; 02-23-2009 at 03:22 PM..
Old 02-23-2009, 03:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,265
Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
I signed up for Jump TV (free membership) and my feed coming in good...

either Synergy or CNC3 channel
I not seeing one blasted ting, what you seeing?
Old 02-23-2009, 03:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,280
what u seeing SC?

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-23-2009, 03:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 28,851
I aint try Cnc yet. Synergy feed smooth but snowy. Gayelle have good sound but video sticking

cnc one more professional than both like if it was NBC covering the mas. Better interviews and mini documentary about the mas makers inbetween
Old 02-23-2009, 03:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by Deionjones2 View Post
I aint try Cnc yet. Synergy feed smooth but snowy. Gayelle have good sound but video sticking
gayelle playing good for me...but tings really slow oui...where de bands

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-23-2009, 03:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 28,851
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
gayelle playing good for me...but tings really slow oui...where de bands
i think people tired and thinks winding dowwn from jouvet had more people on dis morning. I thinks mondays are more voluntary and just having fun. Tuesday you have to come out in full force and get ready for the competition on stage in the savannah
Old 02-23-2009, 03:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by Deionjones2 View Post
i think people tired and thinks winding dowwn from jouvet had more people on dis morning. I thinks mondays are more voluntary and just having fun. Tuesday you have to come out in full force and get ready for the competition on stage in the savannah
oh okay, then shitttt....i may not get to see online tomorrow cause every body and de mudder maybe logged on.....from time i reach work tomorrow i logging on, lol.....

Old 02-23-2009, 04:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Tantalizing Tee

Credits: 1,329
I am not seeing any live feed. What channel are you guys watching?
Old 02-23-2009, 04:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by MissLusciousTee View Post
I am not seeing any live feed. What channel are you guys watching?
Gayelle the Channel from Trinidad & Tobago: News, Sports and Entertainment Television Online --Caribbean --Online Television --English

u have to register with them to see it, i think

Old 02-23-2009, 04:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,606
For those of us who can't see what's going on, could u let us know who is getting the most play please.
Old 02-23-2009, 05:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

once you register with jump tv, you will get gayelle, cnc3, and synergy for free....all u need to do is sign up with yuh email addy, a password and a screenname and u good to go.

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."

Old 02-23-2009, 05:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,606
coz i am in mexico and not the usa, they still askin me 2 pay and synergy is not available here
Old 02-23-2009, 05:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

synergy is covering tribe right now!

Old 02-23-2009, 05:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

https://www.jumptv.com/en/signin?loc...er=signin_link

Old 02-23-2009, 05:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,818
sheesh all day ah lookin boy...tanx gyal....i clean fuhgeh bout jumptv