Old 07-28-2004, 06:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Chun LI got your Sneak Peak of Psyche

This Friday tune into BET's 106 & Park. You can see the national debut of Goddess Psyche along with Hypnotic's Goddess Presentation with KL performing.....
Old 07-28-2004, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Originally Posted by Chun Li
This Friday tune into BET's 106 & Park. You can see the national debut of Goddess Psyche along with Hypnotic's Goddess Presentation with KL performing.....

grrrrrrrrrrrr I WON'T BE HOME IN TIME AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO SET THE VCR
Old 07-28-2004, 06:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 148
good, all i have to do now is tell the UK to get BET
Old 07-28-2004, 07:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go Goddess
Oil is like the fairy godmother!
Old 07-28-2004, 07:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122

:eek someone has to sing "I am Hebe" when they presenting it

go yall
yall really doing the damn thing
im proud of all of u
Old 07-28-2004, 07:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
Is now self de haters benninnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! Like this:
Old 07-29-2004, 10:37 AM   #7 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

YES! YES!

BUT I GOT TUH WAIT TUH SEE IT PON TV?
IS WHA DE JAIL?

OIL, WE GO HAVE TUH HAVE A POW WOW FUH RHEL GYUL!

Originally Posted by PtHova
:eek someone has to sing "I am Hebe" when they presenting it

go yall
im proud of all of u
Old 07-29-2004, 10:39 AM   #8 (permalink)
Happy & Blessed

Credits: 75
Congrats to you Chun Li and Hypnotic..For those who will miss it on friday it repeats saturday morning....
Old 07-29-2004, 10:46 AM   #9 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 256
...my cable will be out on friday(being as i dont have cable)...can someone record it for me pllllleeeease
Old 07-29-2004, 04:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by Prettidolli16
YES! YES!

BUT I GOT TUH WAIT TUH SEE IT PON TV?
IS WHA DE JAIL?

OIL, WE GO HAVE TUH HAVE A POW WOW FUH RHEL GYUL!
Steups, same ting I tell she this morning!!

Anywho, big up Oily, yuh know people in high places?! Get me a job at B.E.T. nah! :p LOL! Soca in dey tail right through if they only do that!
Old 07-29-2004, 05:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Is only a sneak of Psyche..for the full shabang..Allyuh have to come out Sunday to the launchin. Main section and Lead Section will be on display.
Old 07-29-2004, 05:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally Posted by montREALady
Steups, same ting I tell she this morning!!

Anywho, big up Oily, yuh know people in high places?! Get me a job at B.E.T. nah! :p LOL! Soca in dey tail right through if they only do that!

Calling meh links one time to see if it have a job for Program Director Miss Monty