Old 02-14-2008, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 549
Chocolate City

Post pics of Jouvay. here i will start dont be scared.
chocolate-city-cho.jpg  
Old 02-14-2008, 04:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,138
Jungle Fever, Neva Mind We Shower Caps,lol...
chocolate-city-jouvet1.jpg  
Old 02-14-2008, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post
Did they give more chocolate out this year?
chocolate-city-jouviemornin.jpg  
Old 02-14-2008, 04:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
Jungle Fever, Neva Mind We Shower Caps,lol...
GIRL WE HAD SHOWER CAPS ON FOR INSOMINA

Originally Posted by trinizeta View Post
THEY GAVE US CHOCOLATE IN A BOTTLE
chocolate-city-laugh.jpg   chocolate-city-laugh-2.jpg  

Last edited by 2HOT4U; 02-14-2008 at 05:02 PM..
Old 02-14-2008, 05:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110

what size bottle? we played with them last year but were so bored by sun up, we jumped in every other band we met on the road. they gave us two bottles about a quarter of the size of water bottles last year. I wanted more chocolate...but they run out. Played with Insomniacs this year.
Old 02-14-2008, 07:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,342
what size bottle? we played with them last year but were so bored by sun up, we jumped in every other band we met on the road. they gave us two bottles about a quarter of the size of water bottles last year. I wanted more chocolate...but they run out. Played with Insomniacs this year.
it was a big pint sized bottle and you could go get more whenever you ran out. i used about 3 bottles on various passing men.
Old 02-15-2008, 03:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

chocolate-city-dsc00229-1-.jpg   chocolate-city-dsc00232-1-.jpg  
Old 02-15-2008, 08:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,962
before and after shots - i had loads of fun in this band!!! sorry i missed all u guys on the road.

Last edited by Shams; 09-30-2009 at 05:50 PM..
Old 02-16-2008, 02:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,247
Swweeeeet!
I'll take green fuh $10,000
Old 02-16-2008, 02:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Cute and sexy!
Old 02-16-2008, 02:03 AM   #11 (permalink)

GIRL WE HAD SHOWER CAPS ON FOR INSOMINA

Pretty smiles!
A real slice of the joy of carnival!
Old 02-19-2008, 05:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
Chocolate city

lawd...why dis man was licking chocolate off of my neck and ears!
SCANDOLOUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS!!!!

only thing was when we hit the Foreshore....TALK BOUT SAND FLY IN WE TAIL!!
Old 02-20-2008, 07:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 248
I See Yellow Ppl.....

DOES THIS ANSA UR QUESTION!!!! I WAN ME RUM IN DE MAWNIN, I WAN ME RUM IN DE EVENING
chocolate-city-i-done_0_bg-1-.jpg   chocolate-city-yellow_0_bg-1-.jpg   chocolate-city-jouvay_0_bg-1-.jpg  
Old 02-20-2008, 07:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 193
Originally Posted by Puncy View Post
DOES THIS ANSA UR QUESTION!!!! I WAN ME RUM IN DE MAWNIN, I WAN ME RUM IN DE EVENING
Dam babes...lol you was knocked the fcuk out...lol
Old 02-20-2008, 08:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 248
lmao.....dats was me best time...besides girl power i was on de fence.

Originally Posted by bygmyke33 View Post
Dam babes...lol you was knocked the fcuk out...lol

You Rated this Thread: