Old 08-06-2007, 10:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,381
Chocolate city

I think so people were mentioning this band i found some pics of the costumes.

Old 08-06-2007, 10:45 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,381
I wonder if this section comes with the joe grind pasties lol

Last edited by Chun Li; 08-06-2007 at 10:54 AM..
Old 08-06-2007, 10:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
eeerrrrhhhhmmm no comment
Old 08-06-2007, 11:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 121
uuummmmmm...are some of the models men?
Old 08-06-2007, 11:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,738
Originally Posted by calypso_luva View Post
Old 08-06-2007, 11:53 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,510
Lord I don't even know if I should say anything... Something just feels so dirty in this thread...
Old 08-06-2007, 12:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 907
MoNi looks at pics

"I have no comment!!!!"
Old 08-06-2007, 03:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
was the naked chick really neccessary???? its not tasteful in the least.
Old 08-06-2007, 04:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,510
Originally Posted by trini2bk View Post
was the naked chick really neccessary???? its not tasteful in the least.
TASTEFUL! lol... I don't eh but to me pretty mas and chocolate is not mixin... It's like Jouvert with FEATHERS n' beads!!! lol
Old 08-06-2007, 04:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 121
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
Lord I don't even know if I should say anything... Something just feels so dirty in this thread...

Old 08-06-2007, 06:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,305
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
TASTEFUL! lol... I don't eh but to me pretty mas and chocolate is not mixin... It's like Jouvert with FEATHERS n' beads!!! lol
For real
Old 08-06-2007, 11:13 PM   #12 (permalink)
....::RIP Fay::....

Credits: 1,924
as far as the costumes..i like the yellow and the red one...but the chocholate just makes it a little raunchy
Old 08-06-2007, 11:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,338
good god what happened to agent jack bauer

unless he has chocolate on his teeth, id say the brother was in a boxing fight with mike tyson

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post

Old 08-07-2007, 01:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 153,637
Originally Posted by calypso_luva View Post
Old 08-07-2007, 12:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,277
When I heard the name of the band I thought of Jouvert, but beads and feathers with chocolate drippings... confused