Old 07-25-2007, 03:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
trodney

Cheryl's Section for Borokeeteusa 2007

Carib-Brazilian Tribe
THIS SECTION IS NOT CLOSED

Section Leader: Cheryl Martin
Contact (917)547-3167

Assistant: Tisha
Contact (646)591-8415

Female Costumes: $195.00

Complimentary accessories included

We do offer extra coverage of sheer material to line the skirt at no extra charge. However, this is available upon your request.

Your costume is designed for your comfort and to suit YOUR personal needs. My goal is to make you comfortable, satisfied and to meet your needs

OPTIONS: High-cut panties, Pum-Pum shorts and thongs

For our larger and more voluptuous masqueraders we do have halter bras with under-wire (for extra support)

*One-Piece and Tankinis available for an additional charge of $5.00*

Male Costumes: $165.00

Registrations are being taken now.
Borokeetes Mas Camp is located at 1740 Nostrand b/w Cortelyou and Clarendon road. $50 minimum deposit accepted.

Group discounts are available for groups of 8 or more

We do offer complimentary meals on the parkway

Click on images below to see full-size view
cheryl-s-section-borokeeteusa-2007-dsc_0606.jpg   cheryl-s-section-borokeeteusa-2007-dsc_0602.jpg   cheryl-s-section-borokeeteusa-2007-dsc_0632.jpg   cheryl-s-section-borokeeteusa-2007-dsc_0600.jpg   cheryl-s-section-borokeeteusa-2007-caribbrazillian.jpg  

Last edited by trodney; 07-30-2007 at 09:49 AM..
Old 07-25-2007, 06:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
Very nice
Old 07-25-2007, 06:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,137
Borokeete Womaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!! Now That Is Costume!!
Old 07-25-2007, 08:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Credits: 5,013
I for one can very much vow for Ms. Cheryl. She specially altered costumes to make sure we were comfortable, we recieved our costumes on time and she fed us on the parkway. What more you want. Ms. Cheryl if you read this, I played with you last year, and made a vow that I would not play with anyone else and I meant it. I'll be calling you soon.
Old 07-26-2007, 10:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,117
right up in deyyyyyyy
looks for a shoe
Old 07-27-2007, 10:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,738
*tay lay lays in thread*
Old 07-29-2007, 03:50 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
Borokeete Womaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!! Now That Is Costume!!
Originally Posted by RastaPrincess83 View Post
I for one can very much vow for Ms. Cheryl. She specially altered costumes to make sure we were comfortable, we recieved our costumes on time and she fed us on the parkway. What more you want. Ms. Cheryl if you read this, I played with you last year, and made a vow that I would not play with anyone else and I meant it. I'll be calling you soon.
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
*tay lay lays in thread*
c yall there
Old 07-29-2007, 03:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,512
LAWD... I better hurry up!
Old 07-29-2007, 04:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Masochist

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
indeed you better
Old 07-29-2007, 07:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
indeed you better
hoooooooo like bat man..like super man.....like spider man we super powering this mas this year.... sickness on the road... now im ova hype RAH
Old 07-29-2007, 11:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Credits: 5,013
HI GUYS, I MISSED ALL OF YOU, BEEN AWAY FOR AWHILE HANDLING SOME BUSINESS. ANYHOO, I WILL SEE YOU GUYS ON DE PARKWAY AS JAH GRANT LIFE.
Old 07-30-2007, 09:54 AM   #12 (permalink)
trodney

Their has been some confusion with this section and other section in Borokeete. The section that is closed is called The Caribs, which is being brought by another section leader. Cheryl's section Carib-Brazilian is not closed. Costumes for Cheryl's section are still available.
Old 07-30-2007, 03:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

I went to Borokeete's mas camp last night and all the sections are beautiful. But all I know is that I will be registering in Cheryl's section. That section SEXYYYYY AS HELL
Old 08-01-2007, 01:45 PM   #14 (permalink)
trodney

Look for different more pictures of cheryl's section to be posted by the end of the week. Hope to see you on de parkway
Old 08-02-2007, 02:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
Masochist

ALLYUH READY!