Old 01-19-2005, 09:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Check Yoko Fung's band nah!

Article

What allyuh think?

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 01-19-2005 at 09:59 AM..
Old 01-19-2005, 09:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
Originally Posted by shandy
can't see anything...
Old 01-19-2005, 09:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wutlass Cutlass

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
can't see anything...
copy and paste the text into the browser and it'll work then
Old 01-19-2005, 10:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Article

What allyuh think?
I FIXED IT!

Old 01-19-2005, 10:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 268
what de assss SHE MAD??............YEAH SHE MAD I FORGET
Old 01-19-2005, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE

Old 01-19-2005, 10:13 AM   #7 (permalink)

Yuh know what's so funny, with all this talk of Exclusivity, she band is the most exclusive of all.

She's going to Hand pick who will be in the band. I'd love to see this one. *cracks whip*

Old 01-19-2005, 10:15 AM   #8 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Neo why you went down to Trinidad and tell these
"so call mas designers/celebs" to make carnival costumes without feathers and beads?
Old 01-19-2005, 10:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Yuh know what's so funny, with all this talk of Exclusivity, she band is the most exclusive of all.

She's going to Hand pick who will be in the band. I'd love to see this one. *cracks whip*
YES SHANDY I REMEMBER THE WHIP IS YOUR KIND OF THING I KNOW YOU GETTING PICK FOR SURE
Old 01-19-2005, 10:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Neo why you went to Trinidad and tell these "so call mas designers/celebs" to make carnival costumes without feathers and beads. :p
Yeah NEO, and what's with the Dominatrix theme?

Is that some fantasy of yours.

Old 01-19-2005, 10:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

her mas look like it was influenced by Xena the Warrior Princess
Old 01-19-2005, 10:19 AM   #12 (permalink)

YES SHANDY I REMEMBER THE WHIP IS YOUR KIND OF THING I KNOW YOU GETTING PICK FOR SURE
*shhhhhhh!* Yuh wasn't supposed to tell anybody that.

I want to be one of the individuals in de band. :p

Old 01-19-2005, 10:19 AM   #13 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245

Yeah NEO, and what's with the Dominatrix theme?

Is that some fantasy of yours.

LOL let's not talk about it because everyone in CC knows that's Neo's band/section for 2k5. :p We all know Neo not playing with Peter.
Old 01-19-2005, 10:21 AM   #14 (permalink)

Neo why you went down to Trinidad and tell these
"so call mas designers/celebs" to make carnival costumes without feathers and beads. :p
HMMM IZ LIKE I MUS READ WRITE AND SPELL FOR THESE PEOPLE AHHHH BUT IS A CHANGE FROM THE NORM I JUST HOPE IT DOH BECOME THE NORM
Old 01-19-2005, 10:25 AM   #15 (permalink)

LOL let's not talk about it because everyone in CC knows that's Neo's band/section for 2k5. :p We all know Neo not playing with Peter.
I KNOW YOUR PVC AND RUBBER COSTUME MADE TO FIT PEBBLES YOKO TELL MEH IZ YOU RIDEING THE DRAGON BACK?