Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 53
dat shite hotttttttt
oh my goodness
if i was going home by d' hook or crook that was my section for ck4 gosh aye ![]() |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
: I just found out that they started registration today for this section. However the registration information is not going to be on the website anytime soon. By then the Navajo costume is going to be sold out to everyone in Trinidad.![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 53
if i was u
[quote]Originally posted by Pebbles362436
: I just found out that they started registration today for this section. However the registration information is not going to be on the website anytime soon. By then the Navajo costume is going to be sold out to everyone in Trinidad. [/QUOTEi would be calling and emailing them to secure my spot. Contact our Team at: Email: djackin@trinidad.net (868) 788-6221, (868) 752-3258, (868) 755-5969 |
Re: if i was u
[quote]Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
a little birdie told me the entire Tribe section is already sold out ![]() |
Credits: 1,259
I have to go against the majority here and say I don't like that costume
The colors just a lil too bright for me and I have played Indian once to many times in my life. I like the other Poison sections though...I am thinking of playing in one of the others. |
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
Credits: 38
I don't like either!!!!
well my mind is made up, sending my deposit today to play in Pleasures Tribe section
I never played Indian before. |
Very Nice !!!!!!!
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 63
Credits: 3,828

: I just found out that they started registration today for this section. However the registration information is not going to be on the website anytime soon. By then the Navajo costume is going to be sold out to everyone in Trinidad.
I never played Indian before.