Old 11-23-2005, 05:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
check out new mass on legacy website

can we say tribe colors.....

i kinda like it doh.....

Old 11-23-2005, 05:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by slimgyal

i kinda like it doh.....

Negative!
Old 11-23-2005, 05:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

what de assssssssssssssssss

People does be rhell ova bold eh

dat thing ugly....peter wait
Old 11-23-2005, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 476
I kind of like it then again when I really watch it I don't!!!! ?????????????
Old 11-23-2005, 07:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
*shandy stuffs a peanut butter and jelly sandwhich in her mouth...because she knows a busy mouth can't say anything.* *again she needs both hands for this task so she can't type either*

Old 11-23-2005, 08:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

There's too much stuff going on with that costume, like they copying Poison's M.O. or what?
Old 11-23-2005, 08:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
me ain't like it....

neither the other 2 'outside' section they have on de site...

Ronnie is the only outside section that come correct....
Old 11-23-2005, 10:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by saucytrini
me ain't like it....

neither the other 2 'outside' section they have on de site...

Ronnie is the only outside section that come correct....
Lawd.
Old 11-23-2005, 11:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Originally Posted by shandy
*shandy stuffs a peanut butter and jelly sandwhich in her mouth...because she knows a busy mouth can't say anything.* *again she needs both hands for this task so she can't type either*
you gonna get fat if you keep eating like this...
Old 11-24-2005, 03:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
Originally Posted by shandy
*takes body pillow an plows shandy in the back, food comes flying out everywhere* SPEAK DAMNIT!!!
Old 11-24-2005, 09:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
GoldnHoney:
the man in yuh signature...am.. see if yuh find him here
Old 11-25-2005, 01:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
Who me???

I like the bra. Everything else sucks, including that cardboard neck piece.
Old 11-25-2005, 10:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by slimgyal

i kinda like it doh.....

without the angelfish fabric, and a better headpiece, the costume has potential!!!

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 11-25-2005 at 10:09 AM..
Old 11-25-2005, 11:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
without the angelfish fabric, and a better headpiece, the costume has potential!!!

Thanks that someone said it because like allyuh fraid to say they tief that from angelfish. IT IS JUST HORRIBLE!!

Shandy, pass meh piece of that sandwich cause lawd!
Old 11-25-2005, 11:42 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Thanks that someone said it because like allyuh fraid to say they tief that from angelfish. IT IS JUST HORRIBLE!!

Shandy, pass meh piece of that sandwich cause lawd!

belt fabric colors....wow.....