Old 06-01-2004, 02:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
Check Out Arawak/legacy Uk FOR 04

[IMG] OO CHAMPAGNE TOAST BOY!! [IMG]FANFARE DEY CALL IT

THIS IS A LEGACY FOR TRUE WHEN YUH SEE IT LEG IT
Old 06-01-2004, 02:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
http://www.arawakinc.com/costumes.htm CHECK IT OUT
Old 06-01-2004, 03:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Yeah...the LEGACY of bad design.

Old 06-01-2004, 03:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Sing it with me NEO....

"peter wait, peter wait look Legacy by de gate..."

Old 06-01-2004, 03:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
come on.....not ONE good point?
Old 06-01-2004, 03:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713
Originally posted by tallest
come on.....not ONE good point?

why yuh getting scared?

me i doh care... if they sing de song fuh me.. is ok...
Old 06-01-2004, 04:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally posted by Trinibaje

why yuh getting scared?

me i doh care... if they sing de song fuh me.. is ok...

who scared???...im loving it...i love a challenge...
.i jus cant believe that there is not ONE redeeming thing on ANY of the costumes???
Old 06-01-2004, 04:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

The colors are nice.

I'm sorry allyuh but it seems like Mike is doing the same thing. I've worn his stuff in Sesame Flyers and it seems like the same patterns, different colors. Sometimes it comes out pretty good, like this year's presentation and sometimes it's.......

Doh worry, I won't sing for allyuh. I'll find a "drunk tune" to sing in the spirit of being Inebriated.

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 06-01-2004 at 04:11 PM..
Old 06-01-2004, 04:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
The colors are nice.

Doh worry, I won't sing for allyuh. I'll find a "drunk tune" to sing in the spirit of being Inebriated.
how kind of you...LOL... I not no minshall but i think ah come better than big mike.
Old 06-01-2004, 04:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

[QUOTE]Originally posted by shandy
[B]The colors are nice.

...lol..SEE?? at least the colors are nice!
Old 06-01-2004, 04:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

how kind of you...LOL... I not no minshall but i think ah come better than big mike.
LOL, for real.

Old 06-01-2004, 04:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

[QUOTE]Originally posted by tallest
[B]
The colors are nice.

...lol..SEE?? at least the colors are nice!
See, I can come up with seeing something good from Big Mike. :p and he keeps to the same formula very well too.

Old 06-01-2004, 04:40 PM   #13 (permalink)

See, I can come up with seeing something good from Big Mike. :p and he keeps to the same formula very well too.
its sad that he can't even change up the costume for other carnival.. same style and design... he can at least employ people... WHERE IS HARRY ..
Old 06-01-2004, 04:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

its sad that he can't even change up the costume for other carnival.. same style and design... he can at least employ people... WHERE IS HARRY ..
I've seen these two particular patterns (I'm sure there's others) since 1999.

Old 06-01-2004, 05:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

I've seen these two particular patterns (I'm sure there's others) since 1999.

lets name them... lol.... neck piece is the same for the past 4 years.

ditto on the head pieces

the Xylophone stype waist (the one on the black) band has seen many years..