Old 10-26-2009, 04:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,822
Check, check, and .....

Flight = check
Costume = check

What else I need?
Old 10-26-2009, 04:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,351
Accomodations
Rental/Car/Driver
Fete Tickets
Old 10-26-2009, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Accomodations
Rental/Car/Driver
Fete Tickets
Nah, just a bottle of rum...
Old 10-26-2009, 04:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,842
Rum taking yuh to fete, getting you into fete and giving yuh a place to lay down?
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-26-2009, 04:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,351
Then you set.......i go hear about ya
Old 10-26-2009, 04:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Rum taking yuh to fete, getting you into fete and giving yuh a place to lay down?
Never deny the powers of good rum!! :

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Then you set.......i go hear about ya
Nah you probably wont..
Old 10-26-2009, 10:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,731

Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Flight = check
Costume = check

What else I need?
You planning early for cropover or wha?
Old 10-26-2009, 10:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
You planning early for cropover or wha?
You bole!!
Old 10-27-2009, 12:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,922
Old 10-27-2009, 01:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 676
Unhappy Flight

am i the only person that still does not have a flight?
Old 10-27-2009, 02:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,940
Originally Posted by kitten View Post
nope, no flight here yet either. i want to make a stop in Bim then head over to sweet sweet tnt.

why the heck the ticks from Bim to trini is US$350!! and my tick from US to Bim is only US$415.
$350 for a 30 minute frikking flight, thats ridiculous!!!
Old 10-27-2009, 03:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Old 10-27-2009, 08:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,546
Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Nah, just a bottle of rum...
Good luck with that hear when you have to go to the bathroom.
Old 10-27-2009, 10:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,533
Originally Posted by kitten View Post
Am I the only person who doh have a costume??
Old 10-28-2009, 06:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,287
flight: booked
mas : registered
accomodations: pending approval
transportation: none