cheap JetBlue flights to FL
try it for Miami Carnival
Dear JetBlue Traveler, Not just cheap. Cheap and cheerful. Book by July 29 to take advantage of these super-low fares (for travel September 7th through December 15th)* and get onboard for a JetBlue experience with friendly service and up to 24 channels of DIRECTV service at every comfy leather seat. But hurry – sale fares are available only on jetblue.com: Sample Sale Fares*: jetblue.com fares from (each way) $49 between Boston and Fort Lauderdale, Fort Myers, Orlando, or Tampa $49 between New York City and Ft. Lauderdale, Tampa, Orlando, Ft. Myers, West Palm Beach or New Orleans $69 between New York City and Santo Domingo or Santiago, Dominican Republic $99 between New York City and Las Vegas, Salt Lake City, Seattle, San Diego, Ontario, Long Beach, Sacramento, San Jose, Oakland or Phoenix Prices reflect $3 online discount but do not include applicable taxes/fees. Click here to search JetBlue's lowest possible fares. New at JetBlue More new service... Starting September 17, we plan to launch nonstop service between New York's LaGuardia Airport and Fort Lauderdale, FL with introductory fares starting at $49* each way. And then starting October 1, we're heading southwest to add a daily nonstop flight between New York City's JFK and Phoenix's Sky Harbor International Airport, with introductory fares starting at $99* each way. But wait, that's not all, starting October 21, we're adding daily nonstop service between Boston and Fort Myers, with introductory fares starting at $49* each way. TrueBlue & You... This could be the start of a beautiful relationship. Join TrueBlue, our flight gratitude program, to earn free flights, as well as a bevy of other benefits, including faster and easier booking, advance notice of special promotions and fare sales, and all the latest news about new routes and frequencies. Sign up today. Carrying On? Check Yourself In. At the airport, take advantage of our new easy-to-use self-service kiosks (left) making check in easier and faster. Or from your home or office computer, Online Flight Check-in allows you to select seats, check-in and print boarding passes so that you can proceed directly to the security checkpoint and through to your gate. Both kiosk check-in and Online Flight Check-in are currently available to customers with carry-on luggage only. For more information please refer to the Online Flight Check-in FAQ. Live Large. No Charge. For a limited time, Hertz® is offering a Double Upgrade (two car class) when reserving a Compact 4-door through Special Sporty car for Leisure rentals. This promotion is only available to JetBlue customers when they rent a car on jetblue.com. For more information, please refer to the Hertz page on jetblue.com. Great Travel Deals. Add a hotel to your JetBlue flight, book a weekend getaway, or plan a road trip and save up to 50% off. Book now. We hope to see you soon. JetBlue Airways If you would like to subscribe or unsubscribe from future JetBlue mailings you may click here, reply to this e-mail with REMOVE in the subject line, or send an unsubscribe request to dearjetblue@jetblue.com. JetBlue Airways, 118-29 Queens Blvd. Forest Hills, NY 11375. *Sale fares may not be available on all days or on all flights. All JetBlue travel is electronic and fares must be purchased at time of reservation. All fares are one-way and nonrefundable. Changes can only be made by calling 1-800-JETBLUE prior to scheduled departure for $25 and applicable fare adjustment. Changes are not eligible for a $3 Internet savings. Cancellations may be made prior to scheduled departure for a JetBlue travel credit, which is valid for one year and subject to a $25 fee. Fares do not include Passenger Facility Charges of up to $9 each way, September 11th Security Fees of up to $5 each way and a Federal Segment Tax of $3.10 per segment. A segment is a takeoff and landing. Fares for Puerto Rico or the Dominican Republic do not include a U.S. Departure Tax of $13.70 each way. Fares for the Dominican Republic do not include international fees and taxes of up to $52.55 each way. DIRECTV® service is not available on flights between New York City and the Caribbean. All taxes and fees must be paid at the time of purchase. Passengers traveling to or from the Dominican Republic need to provide all necessary documents (e.g. valid passport, visa where applicable) at the time of departure. JetBlue reserves the right to deny boarding to passengers without the proper documentation. All above fares reflect a $3 savings per one-way trip only when booked online at jetblue.com. All reservations made by calling 1-800-JETBLUE will not reflect $3 savings. All lowest sale fares require a 14-day advance purchase and must be booked by July 29 for travel completed between Sept. 7 through Dec. 15, 2004. Travel for sale fares is not available between Nov. 23 through Nov. 29, 2004. Other restrictions apply. © 2004 JetBlue Airways. |
Credits: 41,539
Good deals. :)
Why the heck can't jet blue just go on straight to Miami??? I've always wondered about that. The same goes for Song Airlines too. ![]()
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 415
yeah...so they say
but when u call they tell you that it has to be mid week travel
from tues---> thurs. |
Happy & Blessed
Credits: 130
I tried it and they keep telling me $96 one way etc...WTF
Happy & Blessed
jet blue is the best ya busy watching tv and de plane about to land
Happy & Blessed
I just got off the phone with Jetblue. The $49 special is from sept-dec and the blackout dates are the week of thanksgiving. The special is not available for the dates Oct7-12 because the Monday is a holiday so the fares one way are $96.
Credits: 19,808
I'll be on Jetblue one week from today ![]() |
Round-Trip Price: USD 103.00+ American Airlines offers non-stop service and connecting service Advance Purchase: See Rules Rules Earliest Travel: 07Sep04 Latest Travel: 15Dec04 American Airlines offers non-stop service and connecting service Advance Purchase: See Rules Rules doan say i never show u nuffin, stiniking bajan tek yuh rass to www.yahoo.com to go travel put de airport codes.. and click de option of "MY DATES ARE FLEXIBLE" good christ den tek yuh rasshole and pic some dates starting at $103.00 |
Happy & Blessed
THANKS U R SUCH A RHASSHOLE SWEETHEART. ![]() |