Old 12-30-2002, 03:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 24
Celosia Free Tickets and registration

All Insomnia tickets have been given away! Sorry folks, if you didn't get one, you waited too long.

The other fetes are still available.

To register, if yuh not in Trinidad, call Wyatt at 917 771 8506 or email celosia@wyattgallery.com.
Old 01-02-2003, 12:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
your email white wine

Happy New Year everyone!

Carnival in Trinidad is less then 2 months away! Have you signed up with a section yet?

I recently learned that many people who played mas with us last year in Prurience have not been receiving emails from me and Galvanize Entertainment.

Because of that, we have decided to offer last years members two more weeks to receive a free fete ticket when you register for Celosia in poison.

This is only while supplies last and only for previous members of Galvanize Entertainment’s Prurience Section.

There are no Insomnia tickets left and very few Girl Power available.

Our web site is running on serious “Trini time”. But don’t study that.

Remember the great time we had last year and you know we having a better time this year!

Here is a link to see the costume and the website
http://ns58.tstt.net.tt/~triniscene/celosia/
http://www.galvanizeent.com