Old 03-10-2003, 11:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 36
Celosia Crew

SANDO HAD A BLAST.

TILL NEXT TIME
Old 03-10-2003, 11:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 247
i second that sando.... i had a BLAST...those snow cones were the best with some malibu in them!!

big ups to the whole celosia crew! i'm gonna try to post some pics tonight.

amprincess, where you at girl???
Old 03-10-2003, 11:32 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 362
We must have been the only section running around tight off of spiked snow cones!!!

Junkie, you get pics from Lara yet?
Old 03-10-2003, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

I also had a blast. The snow cones were great, and the costume was also very pretty in person. I had a wonderful time...those good memories will have to help me make it through my busy day at work and school
Old 03-10-2003, 11:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ilandfntsy
We must have been the only section running around tight off of spiked snow cones!!!

girl, them spiked cones were the BEST!!!! yuh had a drink in one hand, and a drink on ice in the other!!

as for the pics i'm gettin them this afternoon...i can't wait to see them.....did you take pics at lara?? i can't remember.....lol
Old 03-10-2003, 11:37 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Kipani
I also had a blast. The snow cones were great, and the costume was also very pretty in person. I had a wonderful time...those good memories will have to help me make it through my busy day at work and school

Kip - how many days till carnival 2004????? that's all i want to know....

i was very pleased with those costumes too..it held up all day through all the torture i put it through...
Old 03-10-2003, 11:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by soca junkie

as for the pics i'm gettin them this afternoon...i can't wait to see them.....did you take pics at lara?? i can't remember.....lol [/b]
I couldn't take pics at Lara because the stupid security told me I couldn't bring a camera in...I guess that's just my luck:
Old 03-10-2003, 11:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Originally posted by Ilandfntsy

Boy de spiked sno cones from de "Sno Cone Nazi," de best way to satay tight and keep yuh cool.
Old 03-10-2003, 11:39 AM   #9 (permalink)

Kip - how many days till carnival 2004????? that's all i want to know....

i was very pleased with those costumes too..it held up all day through all the torture i put it through...
I don't know...too many days to count...my costume held up pretty well but I did lose a flower off of my waist band.
Old 03-10-2003, 11:43 AM   #10 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Dey need to makebetter pants for de fellas, cause like every pants worn by a fella rip whenever he tek a wine. sando couldn't even get sando knees wet properly cause de pants was rippin
Old 03-10-2003, 11:44 AM   #11 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
For real, we have to do this again next year! I can't tell you the last time I had so much fun. I still think about the snow cones everyday!
Old 03-10-2003, 11:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by SANDO
Dey need to makebetter pants for de fellas, cause like every pants worn by a fella rip whenever he tek a wine. sando couldn't even get sando knees wet properly cause de pants was rippin
very true. In_Solidarity's pants ripped too.....BUT that may just be because you two are tooo damn WILD!!!!!!
Old 03-10-2003, 11:47 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Socaboy
For real, we have to do this again next year! I can't tell you the last time I had so much fun. I still think about the snow cones everyday!
Oh HUSH yuh mouth.....:p
Old 03-10-2003, 11:48 AM   #14 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
Oh HUSH yuh mouth.....:p
Doh get vex cause I ain't wine with you!
Old 03-10-2003, 11:50 AM   #15 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

very true. In_Solidarity's pants ripped too.....BUT that may just be because you two are tooo damn WILD!!!!!!
Look who talking about being too wild. De one who was on de savanah stage getting she knees wet.