Old 04-04-2003, 12:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Celosia Carnival pictures up...

http://www.galvanizeent.com/carn03/i...ges/image1.htm
Old 04-04-2003, 12:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 247
Celosia Crew

Did you guys go to the website and see all the pics from carnival??

ah...distant memories.....*junkie wipes the tears away from her eyes*
Old 04-04-2003, 12:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

yeah do you realize 1 month ago today we was jumpin up on the road????? and miss junkie I'm still waiting to see your pics
Old 04-04-2003, 12:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
Originally posted by amprincess
yeah do you realize 1 month ago today we was jumpin up on the road????? and miss junkie I'm still waiting to see your pics
ah see both ah allyuh and yuh hot selves!! :p on the website that is!
Old 04-04-2003, 12:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
But wait, I know I pose for at least ONE picture!!!!! :
Old 04-04-2003, 12:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Socaboy
i know!! yuh ain't seein them though right??? wonder what happened to them
Old 04-04-2003, 12:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally posted by soca junkie
i know!! yuh ain't seein them though right??? wonder what happened to them
steups, this must be some kinda sick joke
Old 04-04-2003, 12:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 480
LAMO!!!!! :)
Old 04-04-2003, 12:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

steups, this must be some kinda sick joke
sick joke?? what ever do you mean??? u said you took some pics...maybe he ain't post those yet????
Old 04-04-2003, 12:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally posted by soca junkie
sick joke?? what ever do you mean??? u said you took some pics...maybe he ain't post those yet????

That's true...we'll see
Old 04-04-2003, 12:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

must have been because you insisted on wearing that thong and no one else wanted to see that! :p
Old 04-04-2003, 12:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally posted by montREALady
must have been because you insisted on wearing that thong and no one else wanted to see that! :p
please, and you was only watchin meh bottom whole day!
Old 04-04-2003, 12:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
i'm on the floor over here....YIKES what a nasty picture THAT would be....
Old 04-04-2003, 12:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

please, and you was only watchin meh bottom whole day!
who wouldn't, yuh was winin it like a real jammette! man an all was watchin you!
Old 04-04-2003, 12:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
look meh!

who wouldn't, yuh was winin it like a real jammette! man an all was watchin you!

dem wasn't watchin me at all, they was focused on how you only droolin at Socaboy