can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
if you have links or contacts with any performing artiste - (soca, calyspo, rapso, east indian dancers, chutney singers, gospel) other than the ones listed, who will be in Trinidad at the time the following is happening can you please ask them to lend their support to the event....it's also a great avenue for FREE 'live' airplay
they can call 868-625-9622 or 868-627-8764 or 868-625-7168 The YMCA of Trinidad & Tobago will be hosting its first Fundraising Telethon - Million Man Pledge - your small change can make BIG change. Funding is needed for the T&T YMCA to continue providing quality, affordable programmes - (home work assistance, after school pick-up, aquatics, etc), a youth outreach department with full counselling services and much more. (it takes approx TTD$2.5 million per year to run the organisation). This is your opportunity to pledge your monetary support (donations in kind are also welcomed -25 seater vehicle, computers, food items, books, swimming equipment - kickboards, etc) to the YMCA and contribute in keeping positive avenues for our youth open. Companies, offices, departments are all encouraged to pledge and deliver on your pledges and to challenge others in your office/department/company/line of business to give. BANK: Republic bank (any branch) ACCOUNT #: 0907-6666-2803 Please note that 25 cents of every dollar collected will be donated to FEEL to assist them in their positive community work as well. DATE Saturday 3rd December 2005 TIME 4pm - 10pm PLACE LIVE on Gayelle - the Channel Special Guests include: Kess, Ziggy Rankin, Soca Elvis, H20 Phlo, Black Lyrics, KMC, Mr. King, C4 gospel group, Miss Alisha, Juicy and much more. Also performances by YMCA staff & students - rapso, gymnastic display, pan instrumental, drama, dance. EMAIL: donations@ymcatt.org
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
For those of you overseas that are interested in donating
I'm told that you just ned to have your bank send the funds directly to the account number...also... Your bank can call REPUBLIC BANK - PROMENADE CENTRE 868-625-2711 donation to YMCA of Trinidad & Tobago account#0907-6666-2803