Old 01-31-2006, 07:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
Exclamation cc ladies beware

.http://www.sistersbehavingbadly.com

this is sick....seen so many people i know so far
Old 01-31-2006, 07:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 604
You need to have those people report this person. Because I imagined those pics are unauthorized and he will have to take them down. I can't believe the site myself. What those not familiar with carnival going to to think?
Old 01-31-2006, 08:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
OMG That is PORN!!
Old 01-31-2006, 08:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,236
I am truly disgusted at what I just saw. That is shameful and the webmaster of that site should be ashamed... I am utterly speechless. I did not go through all the pics and I really don't want to. Disgusting bastard of a man!
Old 01-31-2006, 08:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
: :
Old 01-31-2006, 09:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
it what i seeing here
lord
let me go find my tongs lord father
this is a dis grace
Old 01-31-2006, 10:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,270
But what the royal arse!! goood losh...thats got to be against the law!!!
Old 01-31-2006, 10:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
im trying to find out what I can do b/c I just saw two years worth of my Mas (the team I work with) up there
Old 01-31-2006, 11:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 697
thats gross
but all yuh dont realise thats what does be goin on??

last yr i was dancin on the pavement on charlotte st and this camera end up filming between my legs... i mean come on nah.. i'd be tight but not to the extent where i lose my common sense
Old 01-31-2006, 11:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Some of those women have no shame either because some of them look like they posing for him...

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I am truly disgusted at what I just saw. That is shameful and the webmaster of that site should be ashamed... I am utterly speechless. I did not go through all the pics and I really don't want to. Disgusting bastard of a man!
Old 01-31-2006, 11:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

on the bright side alotta them head get cut off
Old 01-31-2006, 11:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
Originally Posted by Shaytan
on the bright side alotta them head get cut off

no matter
its exibition goin on
i mean this website seem like they have a collection of this
what kind of sex maniac out on the carnival roads

that what i am thinking?

Please ladies be safe and stay with your crew
Old 01-31-2006, 11:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 701
This post is retarded...beware of what "men with cameras" when yuh on de road? I agree that dude is a sicko perv, but what woman supposed to do wine dong wid they legs closed?

Last edited by Bake n Shark; 01-31-2006 at 11:27 PM..
Old 01-31-2006, 11:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
no matter
its exibition goin on
i mean this website seem like they have a collection of this
what kind of sex maniac out on the carnival roads

that what i am thinking?

Please ladies be safe and stay with your crew

no i not endorsing u know.. i just mean at least their heads cut off.. is one thing to have a pic of u're coochie exposed when u pullin out a wedgie and is another thing to have a pic of that witg u're head attached for all to kno who u are
Old 01-31-2006, 11:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
I just seen 2 females that I know on that website and they were not posing for the camera. I already emailed them the information; you don't mind getting your picture taken but at the sametime the way this person is doing it is not cool at all.