Old 11-23-2005, 08:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Question CC jumbies..see if all yuh could help here...read on

apart from the websites listed below..who are some of the others that go to fetes and capture pictures in Trinidad?

I know it have a few more that i ain't have so i hoping all yuh could help..

Lizzardblizzard
Triniscene
Trinipulse
Project Carnival
denighteye
trinijunglejuice

and who else?
Old 11-24-2005, 04:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
*runs in to say* "islandevents"

*runs back out to keep searchin*
Old 11-24-2005, 11:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by djhummingbird
*runs in to say* "islandevents"

*runs back out to keep searchin*

ah forgot them..but yeah..other than them?????
Old 11-24-2005, 11:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
apart from the websites listed below..who are some of the others that go to fetes and capture pictures in Trinidad?

Lizzardblizzard
Triniscene
Trinipulse
Project Carnival
denighteye
trinijunglejuice

and who else?

Jouvay.com
Old 11-24-2005, 07:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

ah still looking.....

all yuh must know some ah them other sites where all yuh does macco fete pictures and ting.....
Old 11-29-2005, 08:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 1,697
Originally Posted by saucytrini

Lizzardblizzard
Triniscene
Trinipulse
Project Carnival
denighteye
trinijunglejuice

and who else?
toronto-lime